Vintage WTS - P@ddly's Game Guide Book & Artbook Store., Last batch for Final Fantasy XV
killermall
Mar 11 2013, 11:02 PM
Pm catherine,tomb raider collectornand mgs rising collector,thank u
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 11 2013, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(killermall @ Mar 11 2013, 11:02 PM) Pm catherine,tomb raider collectornand mgs rising collector,thank u UGPM mate.
kaywylee
Mar 12 2013, 04:31 PM
Hi, can I ask if the Tomb Raider Limited Edition guide and Lollipop Chainsaw art book are still available? Could you pm me the prices? Thanks.
thejack@
Mar 12 2013, 04:34 PM
bro............receive yr dmc devil may cry n metal gear rising limited edition guide book ady..........nice wrapping n well reserve of my book ..............thq 4 yr beautiful poster oso............recommend seller to all the fren out there......^^
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 12 2013, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(kaywylee @ Mar 12 2013, 04:31 PM) Hi, can I ask if the Tomb Raider Limited Edition guide and Lollipop Chainsaw art book are still available? Could you pm me the prices? Thanks. Both title available and ready stocks. (Tomb Raider 2/6 left, lollipop Chainsaw artbook 2/3 left) Will pm you shortly. QUOTE(thejack@ @ Mar 12 2013, 04:34 PM) bro............receive yr dmc devil may cry n metal gear rising limited edition guide book ady..........nice wrapping n well reserve of my book ..............thq 4 yr beautiful poster oso............recommend seller to all the fren out there......^^ We are glad your books arrived to your address safely. As a collector it is not just a matter of protecting the books, but we just dislike seeing good books/knowledge being mistreated. It is a sense of ownership. Thank you for your purchase and look forward to your next online bookstore visit with us again. This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Mar 12 2013, 05:19 PM
DemonDrug95
Mar 12 2013, 06:01 PM
I have received The art of Journey from this seller and let me tell you something,nobody took more care and effort than he does so that the books you bought reach to you in perfect shape.If you have any doubts on buying from this seller,have no fear as you will be in good hands Best of luck on your future sales Michael! Will definitely deal with you more in the future This post has been edited by DemonDrug95: Mar 12 2013, 06:04 PM
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 12 2013, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(DemonDrug95 @ Mar 12 2013, 06:01 PM) I have received The art of Journey from this seller and let me tell you something,nobody took more care and effort than he does so that the books you bought reach to you in perfect shape.If you have any doubts on buying from this seller,have no fear as you will be in good hands Best of luck on your future sales Michael! Will definitely deal with you more in the future  We are glad Art of Journey reached you safely. I personally like this title very much and it is indeed a masterpiece. The Journey's concept sketch effort, subtraction process, emotional connection between people that the creator team have manage to create inside this game makes this artbook special in it's own way. I ordered 3 Art of Journey, unfortunatelty 2/3 didnt manage to complete it's journey.. The one and only artbook that manage to arrive in great condition and is now in your hands. Thank you for your support and please come back again.
anotsukage
Mar 13 2013, 11:26 AM
bro
1. Metal Gear Rising Collector's Edition guidebook 2. Resident Evil 6 Collector's Edition Guidebook 3. Devil May Cry
received..RECOMMENDED SELLER!!!
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 13 2013, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(anotsukage @ Mar 13 2013, 11:26 AM) bro 1. Metal Gear Rising Collector's Edition guidebook 2. Resident Evil 6 Collector's Edition Guidebook 3. Devil May Cry received..RECOMMENDED SELLER!!! thanks Nice. We are glad the book(s) arrived to you safely. Go easy on the hack and slash bro.  Enjoy your collections and please come back again.
kaywylee
Mar 13 2013, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 12 2013, 05:10 PM) Both title available and ready stocks. (Tomb Raider 2/6 left, lollipop Chainsaw artbook 2/3 left) Will pm you shortly. Ok, please let me know the prices if COD in PJ area. Thanks.
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 13 2013, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(kaywylee @ Mar 13 2013, 11:52 AM) Ok, please let me know the prices if COD in PJ area. Thanks. UGPM bro.
sharonnism
Mar 13 2013, 01:53 PM
I am so excited to received the books today! Recommended and friendly seller that take 100% responsible for the books to ship out nice and sturdy. Do not feel hesitate to order from PADDLY.
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 13 2013, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(sharonnism @ Mar 13 2013, 01:53 PM) I am so excited to received the books today! Recommended and friendly seller that take 100% responsible for the books to ship out nice and sturdy. Do not feel hesitate to order from PADDLY.  Glad the books arrived to your location safely. Thanks for the kind remarks and please come back again.
Joey Christensen
Mar 14 2013, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 8 2013, 10:36 PM) Bro, mid left corner, super small image with lights reflection, also you can see the 2 girls from Fatal Frame? I grew up playing Fatal Frame series. It caught my attention straight away. Anyway, is it hardcover? Thanks for the information and I'll be considering it. Rest assured I'll send you a PM if I'm interested. This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Mar 14 2013, 09:41 AM
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 14 2013, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 14 2013, 09:40 AM) I grew up playing Fatal Frame series. It caught my attention straight away. Anyway, is it hardcover? Thanks for the information and I'll be considering it. Rest assured I'll send you a PM if I'm interested.  Haha I see. The 零~眞紅の蝶~ 攻略&設定資料集 くれなゐの杜 [大型本] (strategy guide and artwork design) is a paperback book. We have 2 copies but one is already reserved by a friend. (we initially took this title in because of her) thus balance one unit left. Please let us know when you are keen to secure this title  FYI: Product Dimensions: 10.1 x 7.2 x 0.6 inches
kaywylee
Mar 14 2013, 01:41 PM
Received my books through COD last night with Michael. He was friendly and helpful with sharing some of his advice. The books are nicely packaged and are in perfect condition. Definitely a recommended seller to other future buyers.  Thanks again.
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 14 2013, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(kaywylee @ Mar 14 2013, 01:41 PM) Received my books through COD last night with Michael. He was friendly and helpful with sharing some of his advice. The books are nicely packaged and are in perfect condition. Definitely a recommended seller to other future buyers.  Thanks again. Pleasure to be meeting you as well. Hope you enjoy your collector's book(s). Thanks for your purchase and please come again.