QUOTE(skylinegtr34 @ Jan 31 2013, 12:33 PM)
Hi all, currently driving the latest 5.5G City.
quite happy with all the driving ,
just lately i figured that when im travelling by North South highway, KL to Johor.
when im doing 110-130km/h cruising, the car just wont go straight, there is a invisible force suddenly pull or drag your car to either right or left. Is there any problem?
I try on normal highway i use to work, cruise at 110-130 as well, no problem. But this has happened so many times in NSE already.
I strongly think that it is caused by the wind turbulences, everytime i pass by a car or a car pass by me by high speed, my car immediately feel unstable.
Well, then i also try 150-160km/h on NSE, the invisible force comes again, this is really weird and i will check on my next visit to service.
Any sifu here comment on this? Is this matter relates to any parts that related to Suspension? Bush?
well it happened to me as well... the car move slightly to the left lane when if one hand hold the steering(need proper grip to counter drag), well, this highway known for bumpy road and windy area..this happen only when i drive from melaka to kl, but from kl to melaka..i can just poofff to 140,160km easily without pull or drag....quite happy with all the driving ,
just lately i figured that when im travelling by North South highway, KL to Johor.
when im doing 110-130km/h cruising, the car just wont go straight, there is a invisible force suddenly pull or drag your car to either right or left. Is there any problem?
I try on normal highway i use to work, cruise at 110-130 as well, no problem. But this has happened so many times in NSE already.
I strongly think that it is caused by the wind turbulences, everytime i pass by a car or a car pass by me by high speed, my car immediately feel unstable.
Well, then i also try 150-160km/h on NSE, the invisible force comes again, this is really weird and i will check on my next visit to service.
Any sifu here comment on this? Is this matter relates to any parts that related to Suspension? Bush?
Jan 31 2013, 12:17 PM

0.0426sec