Patch 1.0.7 - Dueling, Crafting and More, PTR Confirmed for Patch 1.0.7

yuhhaur
post Feb 18 2013, 02:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Feb 18 2013, 02:37 PM)
... craft DEX ammy 30unit n wiz craft 25unit DEX ammy,...
shocking.gif burned quite some perf sq emerald there shocking.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Feb 18 2013, 02:39 PM
yuhhaur
post Feb 18 2013, 03:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 18 2013, 03:27 PM)
not to forget burn brimstone sweat.gif
need brimstone to craft ammy doh.gif

i think bracer and pauldrons are much easier to craft..

just got my dex and cc6 bracer rclxms.gif ..not godly but more power then my ex bracer.. icon_idea.gif
on average I farm brimstone more than I farm fl sq emerald.

AH, siao ka 11.5k per Emerald!
yuhhaur
post Feb 19 2013, 01:05 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I want to craft:
glove - main stat/vit/ar/cc/cd/ias
bracer - main stat/vit/ar/cc/PUR/armor
amulet - cc/cd/ias/main stat/vit/avg dmg
shoulder - can't think of any better than my current vileward
chest - well, I love my BT chest

i had crafted:
glove - main stat/ar/phy res/cc/ias/gf%
amulet - no where near
bracer - just farmed the plan, have'nt started
yuhhaur
post Feb 19 2013, 10:31 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Feb 19 2013, 10:30 AM)
Patch 107, uber bosses are getting tough now.
oh yea? time to revisit them for a cup of coffee..

DE dropped from them brows.gif ??
yuhhaur
post Feb 19 2013, 02:24 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Monk deals differently to ubers. We now spam more bells than ever!
yuhhaur
post Feb 26 2013, 09:27 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 26 2013, 08:14 PM)
Warning: The spoiler below content picture of great disturbance and may causes some to freak out ,freeze,stun, blind ,chill..etc especially those who uses dex stat character.I will not be held responsible for any of those effect ..If u agree on the term..Click at your own risk

* freak out hysterically *

yuhhaur
post Feb 27 2013, 09:17 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Feb 26 2013, 10:24 PM)
wah that amulet beat me by 8k dps!!
lksing linked his ammy last night. A whooping 27k dps increase to me drool.gif

* still freaking out *

yuhhaur
post Feb 27 2013, 10:10 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:01 AM)

now pening where wan to get back that lost AR  rclxub.gif
AR inna pants - 80mil for 65AR, you can drop some VIT for that.

yuhhaur
post Feb 27 2013, 10:30 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:21 AM)
...I need that 7+k hp...biggrin.gif
so will not drop vit from innas pants
in fact thinking of getting one with more vit....
i like to do balance build...i know it cost a lot but slowly
cause DH don have 30% dmg reduce by default

will try to craft glove next...vit glove ...see how it turns out..
That boils down to the sustain. What is the max hp you can gloom back per seconds? Bearing in mind that the lower your hp, the more percentage you gain from sustain. And, 70k hp seems overkill.

Even our tanker monk only suggest for 45k hp (+30% dmg reduction => 60-65k hp)

EDIT: lets say you are dealing average 300k damages per seconds @ 15%LS @ 20% inferno co-efficiency you are effectively SP back... 9k life per sec. With 70k hp you need 6.5 seconds to gain back the hp, while with 45k you only need 5 seconds.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Feb 27 2013, 11:12 AM
yuhhaur
post Feb 27 2013, 11:20 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 27 2013, 11:06 AM)
That is not the problem...
the problem is how much time i need to regen back my discipline so i can gloom back again..

mp8-mp10
if my discipline run really low i need to tank without gloom on and wait for the discipline tank to refill (took 3 sec tops)so i can gloom back..that is where i need vit to hold those whack..

other mp I can run and hide behind yuhhaur
Punch your char into d3up and swap the 70AR pants in I see 7k ehp gain whistling.gif
Lai lai swap my pants with yours and we test test...

0.0301sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:35 AM