Genesiscrew Lumia. 920 black. Reporting in~ btw how to clean the storage after uninstall?
Official Windows Phone 8 Discussion Thread! V2, Nokia Lumias / HTC 8x,s / Samsung ATIVS
Dec 28 2012, 07:55 PM
54 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Genesiscrew Lumia. 920 black. Reporting in~ btw how to clean the storage after uninstall?
Dec 28 2012, 10:34 PM
Dec 29 2012, 04:20 PM
You guyz realize that 'Other' i eating so much of the phone storage? any way to clean it up?
Dec 30 2012, 09:25 AM
Is the pr 1.1 patch available for us yet?
Dec 30 2012, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Dec 30 2012, 10:24 AM) nope. Should be out around Feb 2013 as thats what all the websites state if you do a Google search ohh.. Thx for the info... My bad for having such lousy google skills.. Google ahhh.. what a wonderful tool, I wish more people would learn to use it to find simple stuff. |
Dec 31 2012, 06:54 PM
ermm.. question.. how long can we use 'try' apps for windows phone
Dec 31 2012, 07:30 PM
Jan 1 2013, 11:21 PM
Jan 4 2013, 07:23 PM
Hey, if i want to read an ebook in the windows phone 8, do i need an app for it?
Jan 16 2013, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(godhpf @ Jan 16 2013, 08:27 AM) I know about the wifi off when screen off thing. It's not that. The wifi is problematic. I cannot upload anything to skydrive using wifi. I tried multiple AP. still same. It keeps waiting for wifi. Then i use my 620 to use those AP. works without any problem. yeah im having the same prob too It's eating a lot of data, 250mb is gone in 10 days. Any youtube/surfing is done only with wifi on. My assumption is it's cannot transfer via wifi and the phone is reverting back to data. Not sure about this though Edit: restarting the phone didn't help I enabled AF light. Flash off. The day I bought it, i took some pictures in really low light. Works great. Now the photo is very very dark. barely better than 620. Same pose, same location. It can still take the butterfly picture at those nokia shops. But if it is slightly dimmer, then the picture is aweful. Cleaned it. still the same. Hard resetting the phone seems to solve the wifi thing. But I'm tired of resetting. 3 times d. No choice but to take it ot the service centre. |
Jan 16 2013, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(godhpf @ Jan 16 2013, 06:43 PM) The room is around 11 x 11 feet. A typical old terrace house room. The cupboard is directly opposite the door. So it's quite bright. Outside of the room is as bright as the first picture. The kitchen cabinet outside of the room has an opening on top to allow light in from outside in. Hence the shadow of the dining table. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « manual configurate it. dun use auto~ pic quality will increase |
| Change to: | 0.0454sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:09 AM |