Vet List, List them here.

x13u5t3r
post Mar 16 2006, 11:51 PM

: 6 6 6 :
970 posts

any of you ever met a vet before? (especially for hedgehogs)
im looking for one. thnx

nice thread hao wink.gif
x13u5t3r
post Mar 17 2006, 03:51 PM

970 posts

i called one vet and asked wether they treat hedgehog or not.they say they are not familiar with hedgehog but invite me to come to see what they can do.do u think i should just go?
x13u5t3r
post Mar 17 2006, 06:44 PM

970 posts

QUOTE(ryant3 @ Mar 17 2006, 04:16 PM)
another vet in puchong

St Angel Animal Medical Centre
No. 56, Jln Bandar 13,
Pusat Bandar Puchong,
47100 Puchong,
Selangor

Phone : 03-5891 1884
Contact Person : DR DING CHEE MUN
just called the clinic, they said they would refer my hedgehog to upm and other clinic(i forgot the name).it's the only clinic around puchong who picked up my call.thnx for the info ryan
x13u5t3r
post Mar 19 2006, 08:01 PM

970 posts

SECRET HEART ANIMAL CLINIC
2, jalan 20/38A,taman sri sinar,segambut
phone no : 03-62728213 (dr. Yap)

SRI DAMANSARA PET CLINIC
03-62749671
(i dunno the adress.make sure you call them first)

HESHMAEL'S CLINIC
03-61562478
(i dunno the adress.make sure you call them first.if im not mistaken it's in bandar utama)
x13u5t3r
post Mar 19 2006, 08:33 PM

970 posts

segambut i dont really know tongue.gif
sri damansara pet clinic is in sri damansara of course:p..near pj and subang.im not really sure either
heshmael's clinic is in bandar utama.also around sri damansara. lol i dun really know specifically.i still got lost in pj biggrin.gif

0.0258sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:38 PM