Vet List, List them here.

slko
post Mar 18 2008, 06:29 PM

836 posts

can anyone recommned any vet doc nearby setapak..
but i could not afford above rm60 per injection or anything...
as i still a student..
my pet shih tzu..
slko
post Mar 18 2008, 11:02 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(wkyoong @ Mar 18 2008, 07:51 PM)
You can always head over to Genting Kelang. Vet there, Dr Gosh is quite cheap and reasonable. Another place is Anicare, which is near Carrefour Wangsa Maju. You should see the 1st page, list already there.
thanks for recommend..
but i not sure bout the address..
as i was new in setapak area..the wangsa maju is around which carrefour..
as there have many side..
near the kfc o wat???
bout the genting klang is after JPJ o wat???
slko
post Mar 21 2008, 02:42 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(wkyoong @ Mar 18 2008, 07:51 PM)
You can always head over to Genting Kelang. Vet there, Dr Gosh is quite cheap and reasonable. Another place is Anicare, which is near Carrefour Wangsa Maju. You should see the 1st page, list already there.
today went to his clinic.
very good service, he helped me check out is my shih tzuy having bacteria oso is healthy anot..
the price for the injection is RM40.
is quite ok cos my mum say govt clinic charge rm25/35..
slko
post Apr 15 2008, 10:08 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Mar 26 2008, 01:00 AM)
thanks folk i'll check it out.  smile.gif
btw anyone been to the Cheras Utama or Pertama government vet? how 's the bill (is it expensive) & the knowledge of the doctor there?  wink.gif
I went there be4..
they charged RM30 for injection and register..
when consultation, no charge...

Added on April 15, 2008, 10:10 pmGot any recommend any good vet tat won charge so expensive and won recommend use their product..
need vet urgently..
as i went to the Genting Klang Vet, he asked me buy the sampoo and charged me consultation fee and all sort..

This post has been edited by slko: Apr 15 2008, 10:10 PM
slko
post Jul 10 2008, 02:15 AM

836 posts

a new vet at kepong..
near the carrefour there...

0.0165sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:06 AM