Vet List, List them here.

kerrie
post Apr 4 2009, 05:28 AM

Dis pet clinic i went there 2 days ago coz my dog got diarrhea and vomit. I worry dat it is Parvo Virus. Da doc giv my dog a jab, 2 types of medi, do white blood count, doin some test on da stool and it onli cost me RM77. Which is very cheap compared to last time i brought my dog to another pet clinic for her flu, and da vet charged me RM100. Dis new vet even call me back to check up on my dog to make sure she is ok.

Highly RECOMMENDED!

MelawatiUrban Vet CLinic
no 334, block b, Lorong sarawak, melawati urban 1
pusat bandar melawati, 53100 kl..
number: 03-4147 5239
emergency number is 012-623 5278.
her name is Dr. Sharon..
opening hour is 9am-7pm
kerrie
post Jan 11 2012, 02:52 AM

Can I ask a question here? Anyone know any vet clinic that provide x-ray services in KL area? My dog probably have bladder stone and the vet that I've been to suggest that I get my dog an x-ray..

Anyone have similar problem before? Can share? TQ
kerrie
post Jan 12 2012, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(blackright @ Jan 12 2012, 04:10 AM)
I think there is something to test it, see this:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=213...&type=1&theater

Added on January 12, 2012, 4:11 am

KL ah, a lot leh. Which part of KL you mean?
Hi, I'm staying at Setapak. You know any good clinic?

0.0242sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:34 AM