40 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Vet List, List them here.

PeeBee
post Feb 21 2010, 11:38 PM

Does anyone know a "good vet" for Sugar Gliders? Just want to know for future reference.

Ampang or Cheras area.

Thanks. smile.gif
wenxuan85
post Feb 22 2010, 01:09 AM

118 posts

HELP MY DOG NEEDS IMEEDIATE ATTENTION IN IPOH! PLEASE ANYONE CAN RECOMMEND 24 HR VET IN IPOH?! PLZ PLZ PLZ!

she passed away just now after succumbed to injuries. R.I.P.

This post has been edited by wenxuan85: Feb 22 2010, 02:37 AM
elSYS
post Feb 24 2010, 02:02 AM

hey bro thanks for ur help u save my dog man bro
o.d
post Feb 24 2010, 07:38 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(belvadierre @ Feb 5 2010, 07:15 PM)
Help!!
Is there any vet in Wangsa Maju/Setapak/Gombak/Melawati that is still open now?

My cat just got an open wound right on top of his head. @_@;
And I'm afraid if insects come and make a nest out of it.

(Q: Can 'gamat' be used on cats? )
Gamat is very good to heal wound. But if the wound is big, take to the vet so it can be cleaned first and need antibiotic. But after that, daily when you clean the wound, put the gamat. Last time my cat got a very bad broken leg (open wound), i put gamat everyday and it heals beautifully, even dr was surprised. thumbup.gif
abang brother
post Feb 26 2010, 03:34 PM

4,967 posts

There have been an increasing number of Vet clinics in Kuching. But i only got to this particular clinic as it is the nearest and cheapest(I think lol). It's Primavet Animal Clinic.

Address:
Lot534, Ground Floor, Section 10,
Jalan Rambutan (Off Jalan Rubber),
93400 Kuching, Sarawak.

The doctor's name is Dr Audrey Cheong.

And i'm one of the most frequent customer - - Troublesome cats
hyschara
post Feb 27 2010, 07:38 PM

33 posts

Bandar Sri Damansara
PUSAT HAIWAN KESAYANGAN
23G, JALAN ARA, SD 7/3A,
BANDAR SRI DAMANSARA, KUALA LUMPUR 52200 WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN
Tel No: 03-62724179

Incase anyone is updating, they've moved a little further up the street at number 6G instead of 23G^^

Just went there today. Business hours
10.30am-8.30pm on weekdays and
10.30am-6pm on Saturdays smile.gif
setsuna83
post Mar 4 2010, 11:57 AM

48 posts

hi,
im staying in Penang island.
Can sum1 recommend a vet for Rabbit?
i want to get the "ivermectin" injection for my pet rabbit.
May i know roughly how much is d price?
thx
keys3
post Mar 4 2010, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(setsuna83 @ Mar 4 2010, 11:57 AM)
hi,
im staying in Penang island.
Can sum1 recommend a vet for Rabbit?
i want to get the "ivermectin" injection for my pet rabbit.
May i know roughly how much is d price?
thx
Hi

You can try Dr Gil he is listed on the 1st page of this post in Pg page. His clinic phone number is also there can try call for price b4 u go.
setsuna83
post Mar 4 2010, 11:25 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(keys3 @ Mar 4 2010, 07:44 PM)
Hi

You can try Dr Gil he is listed on the 1st page of this post in Pg page. His clinic phone number is also there can try call for price b4 u go.
thx for ur suggestion...
i just brought him to Angsana vet.....they r kinda ruff 2 my bunny...but no choice....
gave him a jab....hope he'll be ok

thx
koizoraishi
post Apr 7 2010, 04:06 PM

my best vet is in Ara Damansara biggrin.gif she s a vet for PAWs as well
Funky Milo
post Apr 8 2010, 11:33 AM

73 posts

Hi!!!

Dr.Jenny is no more there now she is in Kota Damansara.

My Vet Animal Clinic
No.29-G, Jln Telawi 6/33,
Seksyen 6, Kota Damansara.

Tel: 03 - 6142 2122
starrrrr
post Apr 9 2010, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 15 2007, 02:04 PM)
Went to Dr. Lai Chong @ dataran prima..he's a super nice vet and the price's reasonable =)
can i have the full address to where Dr. Lai Chong is?
Yukaeshi
post Apr 18 2010, 02:01 PM

417 posts

Dr. Lai Chong's clinic is Hand N Paws:

Hand "N" Paws
C-17G, Jalan PJU 1/45, Aman Suria Damansara, 47301 PJ
Tel: 03-78046539

There's also Dr. Mervin, and another female doctor who I think is Dr. Jenny (Who is the only attending doctor on Sundays)
Snoopie
post Apr 18 2010, 05:43 PM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

Hello, do anyone know any vet near Subang Area that treated hamsters? My hamster maybe have a tumor on the back but I not sure which vet to go and I can't seem to find any vet in Subang Area.. Do pm me the address and contact number if you know.. Really appreciate it.. Need it Urgent!! smile.gif

chuppy
post Apr 26 2010, 11:05 PM

55 posts

anyone dog went for a Mammary Tumors before??
my dog currently is having this Mammary tumors and i have been advised to do operation.
First vet i went was Tmn Segar Vet.
but i not sure wan to do the surgeon there or not coz of my past experience.
anyone got any good recomendation for this surgeon??
was thinking of Brickfields Vet.

yuki_isabella
post Apr 26 2010, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(Funky Milo @ Apr 8 2010, 11:33 AM)
Hi!!!

Dr.Jenny is no more there now she is in Kota Damansara.

My Vet Animal Clinic
No.29-G, Jln Telawi 6/33,
Seksyen 6, Kota Damansara.

Tel: 03 - 6142 2122
Hi, just wan to confirm with you, izzit the correct address ? cause jln telawi locate at bangsar...
i cant search this in google map. smile.gif
joeylny
post Apr 27 2010, 05:34 AM

555 posts

any good vets around cheras area that is good coz the ones in segar or yulek has bad reviews..

i need a caring vet doc
lovelemon
post Apr 29 2010, 05:28 PM

hi, i am new in sri kembangan. I want to get a vet for my dogs n cats n budgies...this city pets vet clinic very near to my house, so...
can somebody tell me about the vet at City pets veterinary clinics at serdang 1?
the vet good or not? caring or not?
or anyone got any other suggestion?

i just want a good vet for all my pets.....

This post has been edited by lovelemon: Apr 29 2010, 05:29 PM
Funky Milo
post Apr 29 2010, 06:35 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(yuki_isabella @ Apr 26 2010, 11:45 PM)
Hi, just wan to confirm with you, izzit the correct address ? cause jln telawi locate at bangsar...
i cant search this in google map. smile.gif
Oh....

That is what Dr.Jenny gave me. Maybe you can call them.

100percentme
post May 11 2010, 12:48 PM

is there any vet with professional and good services and reasonable price recommend??

40 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:09 PM