Smartphone using RM200 rebate(updates on 1st page), S-CSL joined the Game

fastreader
post Jan 1 2013, 11:15 AM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(ngcmn @ Jan 1 2013, 10:19 AM)
damn.. i tried to register but at the end they say i registered b4... and i got ntg in my email saying i have registered also... any1 facing same problem??
same problem too!! then i emailed them...for my case is that i registered then the internet disconnected. cry.gif cry.gif

and till now still no email. but oh well, just wait and see..not tat i;m too eager for the phone pun.. tongue.gif
fastreader
post Jan 1 2013, 08:22 PM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(Azrage @ Jan 1 2013, 07:13 PM)
http://www.tunetalk.com/services/pkbdevice

Tune Talk

Added on January 1, 2013, 7:14 pmhttp://www.celcom.com.my/promotions/pakej-komunikasi-belia.html

Celcom
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif should pin this on the first page. smile.gif
fastreader
post Jan 2 2013, 12:38 AM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(x.z @ Jan 2 2013, 12:14 AM)
Only first 1.5million will get? Its already 1.4mill now sad.gif
no needa rush into it.. the thing is that some of us will register, but wont purchase the phone..so after 1 month, the registered slot becomes vacant and then re-register again...cos i understand that the phone list will get updated from time to time. so i am waiting for better phone modal b4 commiting to it. smile.gif i have registered btw. smile.gif
fastreader
post Jan 2 2013, 07:16 AM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(x.z @ Jan 2 2013, 01:10 AM)
So how long is the registered position valid for then? sad.gif
As in need to wait for how long before it is deemed vacant again?
exactly 1 month. smile.gif

source:
6. S: Berapa lamakah tempoh masa untuk membuat tuntutan rebat ini ?
J: Anda diberi masa selama 1 (satu) bulan daripada tarikh pra-pendaftaran untuk membuat tuntutan. Pra-pendaftaran akan dianggap terbatal sekiranya tiada tuntutan dibuat dalam jangka masa tersebut. Anda dibenarkan untuk mendaftar semula selepas 1 bulan.

fastreader
post Jan 2 2013, 07:17 AM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(YandaoHown @ Jan 2 2013, 01:22 AM)
torch is a 2 year old phone
prefer ninetology black pearl 2,ICS with dual core,even though buatan Malaysia but i think should be okay  nod.gif
yes, the phone shud b fine. tats y let others buy and use it first to get their reviews. after that baru commit to it. tongue.gif
fastreader
post Jan 2 2013, 08:07 PM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(YandaoHown @ Jan 2 2013, 08:03 PM)
but there is Digi logo on it  blink.gif
next time, pls only post and claim that the telco has it when u ACTUALLY see it on the telco site and not just the logo. lowyat.net also got Digi logo, do u wanna claimed tat lowyat.net is runned by Digi too? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif shakehead.gif
fastreader
post Jan 2 2013, 09:18 PM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(thistle @ Jan 2 2013, 09:14 PM)
Did anyone get through? I'm still stuck at "Pemohonan sedang dihantar. Sila tunggu..." after trying to submit once a hour for three hours already.
i din get the email or anything confirming that they had received my application sad.gif
fastreader
post Jan 2 2013, 09:31 PM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(thistle @ Jan 2 2013, 09:28 PM)
Did you get past the processing page? I'm about to try submitting for the fourth time. The site's operating hours are only from 7 am to 11 pm. I'd thought of trying in the wee hours of the morning.
i was until the final page. then the circle thingy keeps circling..and seem never ending...so i gave up..and then re-register, it pop up saying i had registered. cry.gif cry.gif
fastreader
post Jan 5 2013, 01:24 AM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(DavidWKW @ Jan 4 2013, 10:57 PM)
Ty^^ But then if everyone did that, 150 million slots sure very fast gone lolxd.... since people keeps on apply ><
let it be...if the response is good, the gomen will open up more slot. smile.gif election year this year ook.
fastreader
post Jan 5 2013, 11:19 AM

4,551 posts

managed to resigter, but it mentioned permohanan anda ditolak seba pernah memohon..
fastreader
post Feb 6 2013, 10:04 PM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Feb 1 2013, 05:15 PM)
wifey applied and got the application approved on the very day itself
bought a ninetology black pearl 2..rm299..great bargain
where did u get the black pearl?.. 8pirates of caribbean*
fastreader
post Feb 8 2013, 09:49 PM

4,551 posts

QUOTE(connor @ Feb 8 2013, 02:26 AM)
Yes it does. Thanks. I received the same email today biggrin.gif

Lowyat no more stock for BP2 & Insight, only Stealth2.

Perhaps they're saving for their roadshow this CNY.

this is very informatoive

0.0230sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:04 PM