License Aircraft Maintenance Engineer, job prospect...

zacchie:)
post Mar 17 2006, 12:25 AM

43 posts

minimum requirement ppl? u guys have been giving a great green light for me ^^ i guess it might just be it
post Mar 17 2006, 09:19 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(gr44 @ Mar 17 2006, 12:39 AM)
Well i did study aircraft mech in shah alam n already finish it almost 1 year back...but i still haven look for a job...now im still working as a part time...hurmm...
ermm u mean its hard to get a job?
post Mar 27 2006, 09:46 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(WinDs @ Mar 27 2006, 09:19 PM)
First of all, I am wearing glasses for most of the time. Having 500 degrees on both of my eyes. But i think I can do laser to get it done.

Second, I believe it's a bit too late for me. I'm getting 24's and don't even think of studying anymore. Engineering is already a 5 years course for me and I don't wish to spend more time on it.

Third, I don't think my family will allow as I am the single son. And, I can't bear to see that all the allowances of these 5 years studies go to nothing in the end.

Well, I just like to wish everyone good luck. Since I miss the chance and wrong decision after I finish my SPM, personally I don't think I will get involved anymore in the aviation field.
shocking.gif if u feel that way than dun look back. c what u can do with wad u have ^^
cheers whistling.gif

0.1047sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:02 PM