License Aircraft Maintenance Engineer, job prospect...

pal33x
post Apr 28 2006, 11:41 AM

379 posts

huhu this thread is 4 cus im a miat sem3 student
1 year ++ OJT
Yo kabadi84 where r I shud go for OJT? rclxub.gif

ps:/ lectturer said ur batch performance is realy good la...half of you pass LWTR rclxms.gif

izzit true?
pal33x
post Jul 14 2007, 07:12 PM

379 posts

i heard from khidir
that 3 ppl pas
and 1 of them pass for both a n c

i dun remember
BTW right now i OJT at transmail
Hope LAE outhere especialy xmiat
can help me
brows.gif

btw i want to learn
how to become lae
rite now confuse with easa thinh
transmail worker said itu in bla...bla bout easa
i dun quire undetstand
pal33x
post Jul 15 2007, 01:08 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Lestat @ Jul 14 2007, 11:48 PM)
3 ppl pass? 1 both A&C?
they're all my batch but i never heard any of them taken A&C unless he sat for rotorcraft license... and that's me and my other friend.just 2 for rotorcraft.if 3 ppl pass, that's good enough..

pal33x, dont worry about about easa for now if u plan to go m'sia license. u are also from miat? u should know how by now.unless u sleep in air leg class tongue.gif
haha i oso duno
just heard from fren
fren said heard from mr khidir
maybe overheard laugh.gif
cerita atas cerita
but 3 ppl la i think
Bout a n c thingy i oso dun know what is it sweat.gif

lol miat is my place for sleep cool.gif
MIAT SLOGAN = EVERYBODY CAN PASS hahaha
just recently aje minat a/c maintenace ni
during my OJT thumbup.gif
i know/hear quite a lot cuz my classmate