Question about country of residence, Help !

TSIgrix
post Dec 25 2012, 07:56 PM, updated 13y ago

Hello guys, can i ask about your guys country of residence in battle net account are US or Malaysia? Recently i wan to purchase battlenet balance but fail due to my country of residence is Us... So how u guy purchase diablo3 battlenet balance ? Did u guy change country to Malaysia and buy it through paypal? I post 4 thread to blizzard customer service but they keep reject mine request to change country of residence... Even i take sreenshot of mine ic and phone bills they reply me like this

Greetings,

Thank you for ticket. We are unable to accept your submission due to the following:

- The name on the primary form of identification did not match the name on the account.

Please address the issues listed above and resend your submission.

If you have additional questions or concerns, please reply to this ticket. If you would rather speak with a representative directly, please contact Account & Technical Services. Our contact information can be found at http://us.battle.net/support/en/article/contact.

Customer Services
Blizzard Entertainment
www.blizzard.com/support

damn annoying eh... Pls Sifu help me ... I currently need purchase gold as my monk gear too sux. Even in inferno mode mp 0 i also die alot times when killing mob.. This is mine profile http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Igrix-1523/hero/29761622. I cant kitting too much due to using wifi connection and i notice my maximum internet speed is around 100 kb-120 kb only. I wan to go buy new gear at gah but every piece good equitment there cost millions and millions....Got 0 balance in rmah... And my farming speed is f***ing slow... Pls sifu help me sad.gif

Added on December 25, 2012, 8:09 pmI can't do much kiting too lag/spike for me. When I killing mob in inferno mode I always die result in heavy repair cost. And the loot I get all are bad roll. Seriously only the amulet I wear now is I farm myself but others gear all are buyout from gah de. Wan buy more better item but no gold. Only farming in nightmare mp10 with 400% gf +5 nv then got 500k nia. If farm in inferno 2 hour 100k only .Don know how to purchase more good gear with this farming speed lol...
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Igrix: Dec 25 2012, 09:03 PM

d3dragonslayer
post Dec 25 2012, 08:59 PM

yeah i have the same issue as you.. it was all caused by actual country is set at US by default.. when you wanna change country, you have to verify your name and this is the most troublesome part i have ever encounter..

it was pretty annoying when didn't use the real name create the bnet account (as it is just a game.. i put my christian name when register where my ic name doesn't have).. i even tried to photoshop and faked my ic to include my christian name and then the next thing is they request a water/electric bill to verify that address is correct and exist (wth??).. then gg i gave up

my solution is get help from my friend. if i were to transfer my balance out i'll just transfer all the amount to my friends account and cashed out. it was long ago where all rmah transaction only deduct 1usd transaction fee.. now gonna cost more than that

This post has been edited by d3dragonslayer: Dec 25 2012, 09:00 PM
TSIgrix
post Dec 25 2012, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Dec 25 2012, 08:59 PM)
yeah i have the same issue as you.. it was all caused by actual country is set at US by default.. when you wanna change country, you have to verify your name and this is the most troublesome part i have ever encounter..

it was pretty annoying when didn't use the real name create the bnet account (as it is just a game.. i put my christian name when register where my ic name doesn't have).. i even tried to photoshop and faked my ic to include my christian name and then the next thing is they request a water/electric bill to verify that address is correct and exist (wth??).. then gg i gave up

my solution is get help from my friend. if i were to transfer my balance out i'll just transfer all the amount to my friends account and cashed out. it was long ago where all rmah transaction only deduct 1usd transaction fee.. now gonna cost more than that
so how am i gonna buy gold lol... Farm gold till sien leh. Every item i sell at auction gold only earn 10-20k.. Never got good roll item to sell... No gold = bad gear = keep die = more repair cost = gg... I really wan to buy gold eh @@ rclxub.gif

Added on December 25, 2012, 9:10 pmI juz wan to farm hellfire ring =.= But it seem impossible to farm mp5 and above with my current gears ..........................

This post has been edited by Igrix: Dec 25 2012, 09:10 PM
Sabenarian
post Dec 25 2012, 09:11 PM

123 posts

ur monk that bad? cant play MP0 Act I?
TSIgrix
post Dec 25 2012, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 25 2012, 09:11 PM)
ur monk that bad? cant play MP0 Act I?
Ya bad sia. If solo play kill 1 mob at least die 3-4 times. Wan kite but cb lag/ spike make I die again and again. So wan to purchase gold to get more better gear:( Haiz
Sabenarian
post Dec 25 2012, 09:24 PM

123 posts

US server? battletag? btw post to Monk forum for Monk build advise..
TSIgrix
post Dec 25 2012, 09:25 PM

I no farm actI cos the ilvl only 61 nia.. Only act 3/4 got ilvl 63 only...
Sabenarian
post Dec 25 2012, 09:27 PM

123 posts

im asking what server u are playing? I might have gears for u
TSIgrix
post Dec 25 2012, 10:03 PM

Igrix#1523
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Igrix-1523/hero/29761622
us server and this is my item build now
Sabenarian
post Dec 25 2012, 10:08 PM

123 posts

post on Monk section.. u have bad skill combo i see..
Lau Pan
post Dec 25 2012, 10:11 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Igrix @ Dec 25 2012, 09:23 PM)
Ya bad sia. If solo play kill 1 mob at least die 3-4 times. Wan kite but cb lag/ spike make I die again and again. So wan to purchase gold to get more better gear:(  Haiz
u can direct use paypal. or here got ppl sell gold also...
TSIgrix
post Dec 25 2012, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Dec 25 2012, 10:11 PM)
u can direct use paypal. or here got ppl sell gold also...
can give me link?

dextm
post Dec 25 2012, 10:16 PM

198 posts

You could buy gold locally from www.seagm.com

I bought gold from them. Bought RM 0.76 / 1 Mil Gold

This post has been edited by dextm: Dec 25 2012, 10:17 PM
TSIgrix
post Dec 25 2012, 10:56 PM

So 1billion = 76? Got ppl sell gem here?
nimanhid
post Dec 25 2012, 11:02 PM

1billion = RM760
Sabenarian
post Dec 26 2012, 06:44 AM

123 posts

for me if u want enjoy the game, don buy gold. if u still want to buy, don buy too much... just enough for u to gear up for farming..slowly upgrade from farming, sell/buy/bid in Gold AH, pickup gold are the reason i still play this game..
waseken2
post Dec 26 2012, 09:07 PM

174 posts

TS, last night saw ur gear is much more nice than today, u just have to change some skill n 1 life steel/life on hit weapon than u can clear inferno 1 or 2 without problem. add me waseken#6557 if u want, can give u same gear for free. smile.gif

0.0164sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:35 AM