126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v2 - All aboard the Lemming Train!, Keep Calm and Tank On.

SUSErgoProxi
post Mar 12 2013, 01:09 AM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 12 2013, 01:03 AM)
what are the rules for someone that keep on pushing you, messing up with your aiming reticule and revealing me in return?

i was pissed off, i killed that sob. he then ask in all chat to report me, which i retaliate in reporting him with my team. what would wg do to see such thing (ie retarded f***tards like this) from screwing up others?

i might be very verbal with that sob, but hey, he was doing that non-stop, i wasted 5 shells and get shot at.
PM us the name. so we all can report him.
onghy
post Mar 12 2013, 01:09 AM

395 posts

what are the rules for someone that keep on pushing you, messing up with your aiming reticule and revealing me in return?

i was pissed off, i killed that sob. he then ask in all chat to report me, which i retaliate in reporting him with my team. what would wg do to see such thing (ie retarded f***tards like this) from screwing up others?

i might be very verbal with that sob, but hey, he was doing that non-stop, i wasted 5 shells and get shot at.
there is one pushing allied tank, jz use that one, i met a lot, taking my tank as cover is fine, but push at back, make me unable to reverse back to cover mad.gif
shinkawa
post Mar 12 2013, 01:14 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

lol all died at same place same target

Tiger I
post Mar 12 2013, 01:22 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Mar 12 2013, 01:09 AM)
PM us the name. so we all can report him.
Wilowsleaf_Destroyer
that's the guy

QUOTE(onghy @ Mar 12 2013, 01:09 AM)
there is one pushing allied tank, jz use that one, i met a lot, taking my tank as cover is fine, but push at back, make me unable to reverse back to cover mad.gif
that happen quite a lot to me as well. can't we all be sensible and use common sense. if we see one tank back up, then that means that it is in danger (or any other things, idk), and yet blocking the only path seems as the right thing to do. wth.

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 12 2013, 01:14 AM)

all three are the same, facing the same front laugh.gif
onghy
post Mar 12 2013, 01:22 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 12 2013, 01:14 AM)

i have similar sc. M6 line of def laugh.gif

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 12 2013, 01:22 AM)

that happen quite a lot to me as well. can't we all be sensible and use common sense. if we see one tank back up, then that means that it is in danger (or any other things, idk), and yet blocking the only path seems as the right thing to do. wth.

well, i quite dun understand how they think, are they thinking we are rock?

few days back, a hellcat also take my Churchill 1 as cover, wtf tier 6 is that

if i am low tier, i using my team bigger tank as cover, i always leave some space at his back, so he can retreat

This post has been edited by onghy: Mar 12 2013, 01:26 AM
Tiger I
post Mar 12 2013, 01:25 AM

210 posts

i personally never encountered such a thing, but seeing that makes my day laugh.gif
symmetry death tongue.gif
RegentCid
post Mar 12 2013, 11:21 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

This is Sea!!

hardest server to play it. too many unexplainable player ..... too many kiddo , too many lemming problem.

some even dunno how to aim
slepth
post Mar 12 2013, 11:47 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 12 2013, 11:21 AM)
This is Sea!! 

hardest server to play it.    too many unexplainable player .....  too many kiddo , too many lemming problem.

some even dunno how to aim
Sea server is like a gauntlet to cull the noobs. Anyone surviving long enough to tier 10 is the best among the best rclxms.gif

Even NA pros are having problem here sweat.gif
shinkawa
post Mar 12 2013, 12:32 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

lol, i give up on KD and just have fun instead.

Just go crazy. Thats why i like fast tank.
RegentCid
post Mar 12 2013, 01:19 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 12 2013, 11:32 AM)
lol, i give up on KD and just have fun instead.

Just go crazy. Thats why i like fast tank.
what is your IGN ?
TSGrif
post Mar 12 2013, 02:05 PM

378 posts

I had one such incident before. Killed a BT-7 who thought it was funny to shoot my tracks and push me. (Shooting my tracks was okay, since I wasn't moving anyway, but nudging my aim was unacceptable.)

I just told him if he tries anything funny, I have the replay and can contact support. He shut right up afterwards.

tongue.gif
onghy
post Mar 12 2013, 02:55 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 12 2013, 11:47 AM)
Sea server is like a gauntlet to cull the noobs. Anyone surviving long enough to tier 10 is the best among the best  rclxms.gif

Even NA pros are having problem here  sweat.gif
even tier 10 match also lemming, camping at weird places, really duno how they grind to t10
TSGrif
post Mar 12 2013, 04:22 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Mar 12 2013, 02:55 PM)
even tier 10 match also lemming, camping at weird places, really duno how they grind to t10
By windowlicking and failgrinding all the way through.

Also, some of them may have bought accounts.
nestlebliss
post Mar 12 2013, 06:00 PM

315 posts

been getting awful camping players lately...so bad 3-4 high tier HT all camp at k1...
slepth
post Mar 12 2013, 07:03 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Mar 12 2013, 02:55 PM)
When WG didnt take any action against afk/botters/idlers, they evolve to tier 10! vmad.gif

Imagine theres an account out there with 4k battles, but with win rate <30 doh.gif
Humanoid03
post Mar 12 2013, 07:12 PM

170 posts

happened here on NA also..but these type of person aiming SPGs on coastal/cliff map...they slowly push SPG into water or over cliff(into the sea). one time i managed to kill that sunuvabic when he tried to push my SU-26 into the sea,luckly only half of my tank was submerged, while the other m37 swim with the fishes...
shinkawa
post Mar 12 2013, 08:04 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 12 2013, 08:03 PM)
When WG didnt take any action against afk/botters/idlers, they evolve to tier 10!  vmad.gif

Imagine theres an account out there with 4k battles, but with win rate <30  doh.gif
do something like dota 2? report them so they get penalty no exp, no money and harder to find game. lol
shinkawa
post Mar 12 2013, 08:07 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 12 2013, 02:19 PM)
what is your IGN ?
my ign = renjishiro. i quit from call of duty and come over here. lol
i'm too used to quick action game thats why i only enjoy light and medium tank. Heavy is too slow.
Ikmal91
post Mar 12 2013, 08:11 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 12 2013, 08:07 PM)
my ign = renjishiro. i quit from call of duty and come over here. lol
i'm too used to quick action game thats why i only enjoy light and medium tank. Heavy is too slow.
Then you should get into mediums or the French tech trees.
I enjoy tanking hits. So the Maus is the perfect one for me.
SUSErgoProxi
post Mar 12 2013, 08:18 PM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

^
Heavy lovers r usually Fat.

This post has been edited by ErgoProxi: Mar 12 2013, 08:18 PM

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:10 PM