12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v2 - All aboard the Lemming Train!, Keep Calm and Tank On.

onghy
post Mar 22 2013, 09:46 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(TheRedRanger @ Mar 21 2013, 07:51 PM)
Yahoo! Finally can bring my nazi tanks to SEA..after a very long time lol
welcome to sea, the world of noobs laugh.gif
onghy
post Mar 22 2013, 10:39 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Mar 21 2013, 05:00 PM)

wait, derp can snipe?

base on distance, yesterday i fire at about 250m distance, 3 shots all hit (T-150 ) big target tongue.gif

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 22 2013, 10:26 AM)
guys, IS-4 or IS-7 route?
i going IS7 route
onghy
post Mar 26 2013, 10:39 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Mar 25 2013, 06:47 PM)
Wow. I have no idea how to play the M5 Stuart. Thing turns like a brick, is slower than the M3, and has a really shitty gun even for a Tier 4.
M5 is passive scout, play as spotter more often, the tank using a howizer kinda sweat.gif
onghy
post Mar 28 2013, 02:37 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Mar 28 2013, 02:25 PM)
anyone ready for Leopard 1?

already have 91k exp on VK3002DB  tongue.gif
that unlock from vk3002DB? i have VK3002DB unlocked, but not get that tank yet tongue.gif
onghy
post Mar 29 2013, 02:20 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Mar 29 2013, 12:52 PM)
u guys better don get the VK 3002DB just yet

since there is a rumor that leopard 1 is coming from the light tank line

but there is also this picture.. not yet confirm if this pic is real or just the Dev playing with the idea of the leopard 1 line come from the Pz3/4 , with the VK 3002DB moved here , as you see the VK3002D is ready to be bought even though its tier 6 VK3001D was not yet researched
*right click and choose view image*
28.5k exp to unlock VK2801? current Vk2801 players must have get mad
onghy
post Apr 1 2013, 02:54 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Tr0janH0rse @ Apr 1 2013, 08:52 AM)
Thought of joining this game. Does this game needs real money or f2p?
optional, u can play without paying at all, or if u want to get gold by cash, totally up to you.
onghy
post Apr 3 2013, 09:58 AM

395 posts

anyone having lag issue recently? my ping jump from 600++ -> 999 yesterday rclxub.gif
free kill for enemy
onghy
post Apr 3 2013, 11:13 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 3 2013, 10:01 AM)
Once a while i will get this problem. jerking when in sniper mode. feel headache after few rounds.

Also yesterday when playing M4, lost streak 5 time. dafuk... i just want to use up that 2x exp also cannot.
aim at enemy weak spot, fire........ uh? where my shell? enemy move, boom~~ missed

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 3 2013, 10:27 AM)
kalah tapi kaya tongue.gif
top gun, 20k bonus
onghy
post Apr 3 2013, 02:23 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 3 2013, 11:26 AM)
jawdrop

wah moolah
blush.gif blush.gif

onghy
post Apr 5 2013, 09:56 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Apr 4 2013, 10:50 PM)
just had a game where all high tier heavy wanna snipe... oh why
normal for SEA, this is SEA server, anything could happen, everyone think they are snipers

u do not see when i charge with AT2, while KV1 camp at base rclxub.gif
onghy
post Apr 5 2013, 10:43 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 5 2013, 10:02 AM)
AT2 got good armor! I tried shot it with KV1 derp gun face to face. Can't even hurt it.
kv1 derp have low pen (if i not mistaken, that's why i load HE in my pz4 derp biggrin.gif)
but AT2 have slow tranverse, that not a good thing if face with fast tank
onghy
post Apr 5 2013, 02:09 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Apr 5 2013, 11:57 AM)
hahaha sometimes i dont even bother shooting at AT2 lol.. so hard to pen  doh.gif
aim copula, or there are few weak spots at side, but AT2 gun reload very fast, quite accurate also
or simplest way is use HE

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 5 2013, 11:59 AM)
Hmmm, i hardly meet them even thou i love riding in M4 and Pz4. (no, i dont use gold ammo at all. I don't spend money on games  smile.gif )

Btw, how do you keep up the win rate. I keep getting lose this few days.
sometime u will have bad luck, team with ppl that duno what they doing... i jz off line if keep losing

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 5 2013, 12:21 PM)
oh someone is butt hurt

btw screen shot or didn't happen

and i rarely see them lemmings ( they are frequent forumer who have seen many rant and whine threads of lemmings and stupid things that players do, u really think they will follow it?)

i played with them before and they are quiet good even though they use derp

if they are really bad , then explain to me about their high win rate in M4
and you did say SDRHB use gold so its no problem if they use gold , meh

in fact the SAUNDS don always use gold since they are not gold rich like SDRHB
i wont say all ppl in a clan are bad players, but some clans will have more bad players(can i dun name the clans tongue.gif)
there are 100 members in the clan, are u expdect all 100 members are pro? unless the clan requirement need more than 55% winrate to join wink.gif

QUOTE(Amahara-Kun @ Apr 5 2013, 01:33 PM)
stares at calcilis*
u leaking power to him ? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by onghy: Apr 5 2013, 02:10 PM
onghy
post Apr 6 2013, 12:13 AM

395 posts

only can put the crews from same nation and same class to prem tank. if put different class, crew skill will become 75%.

Prem tank will let crews skill up at higher rate, i use prem tank to train my crew as well
onghy
post Apr 10 2013, 09:33 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 9 2013, 09:43 PM)
sudah terambil lol
Its okay imma use them for higher tier as well later, hehe
if u plan to transfer the crew for tiger 2 -> e75, u can choose those skills
onghy
post Apr 10 2013, 02:08 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 10 2013, 11:30 AM)
that is the plan, hehe
just dont have enough credits :/
slowly la, now i saving credits for tiger 2 tongue.gif
onghy
post Apr 10 2013, 05:08 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 10 2013, 04:37 PM)
perbadanan tanker miskin semalaysia sad.gif
XD laugh.gif

coz i no using prem acc, if not a hav prem tank parking in garage, progress will slower tongue.gif

tanks in queue: tiger 2, T-34-1, VK3002D, T150 AT-6 (close to unlock)

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Apr 10 2013, 04:58 PM)
meh..

im saving for E-100, T-62A, Somua S40, Indien Panzer, T-50-2, Ferdinand, KV-3

also no more slot to fit those tanks in my garage

and my platoon mate keep using tier 10 to stat pads vmad.gif

credits like water
Tier 10 expensive to play, my IS7 repair cost 26k rclxub.gif
onghy
post Apr 11 2013, 08:58 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Apr 11 2013, 01:26 AM)
32k repair for my Maus. Hahaha
tanker miskin, cant play high tier XD

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 11 2013, 02:32 AM)
My next in line are:
Tiger II (not enough credits)
Jagdtiger (still grinding exp)
AT7 (still grinding exp from the horrid Churchill GC)

I thought that Churchill GC would be a nice addition, but alas, the gun traverse is such a joke, I wonder why do they even bother to put such traverse :/
If only the gun traverse would be expanded, and hull rotation increase, that would at least lessen the heartache of mine for owning such a mistake sad.gif

Oh, the gun placement too. Kinda low with higher box-shaped front hull, which easily translated to the enemy seeing me,
"Hello cube of exp and moolah" sleep.gif
haha, the tank profile, and the boxy design of the tank, make me dunwan to get that churchill GC

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Apr 11 2013, 02:03 AM)
played WoT for....PANZER IV
now pz4 is, hnm......

This post has been edited by onghy: Apr 11 2013, 08:58 AM
onghy
post Apr 11 2013, 05:35 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Apr 11 2013, 01:50 PM)
it bothers me how so many still cant grasp the concept of flanking...
flank? what is flank?

i always doh.gif seeing low tier tanks go shot face to face with high tier tank
onghy
post Apr 12 2013, 09:54 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Apr 11 2013, 07:43 PM)
because top tier HT all sniping  brows.gif

no lah i often see people even though they outnumber other team they still wanna piu piu piu face to face while a simple flank by a med or light can settle while the other team busy piu piu piu
this is true.... usually if i flank in random games i'll die... but i'll take a few of the opposition down to hell with me
tongue.gif
depend on situation, a lot of time, at map like ENSK, all tanks simply sit at 1 opening of building and piu piu each other, then i just go from side and give them some present from their side XD

there are lot of time, I am top tier, but i go to flank as low tier block the way for me to deal enemy at front whistling.gif
onghy
post Apr 16 2013, 10:06 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 16 2013, 09:58 PM)
Haven't found the video , it'd be good if you can post the video here.
this one, 8.6 update going to put arty to tier 10

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1216sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:50 PM