126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v2 - All aboard the Lemming Train!, Keep Calm and Tank On.

Kaellis
post Jul 26 2013, 01:42 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

M60 pfft, M48 can do it just as well

i equip my T9 patton with coated optic = 441m view range

still people can see me

need full camo skill to be effective
onghy
post Jul 26 2013, 02:12 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Jul 26 2013, 12:23 PM)
Same case here but i also saw an enemy M60 just suicide run into my team firing range. Don't know what he thinking doh.gif
we are almighty clan in CW, we are proud owner of mighty M60?? U cant damage me!!!

just curious, is all clan member receive the M60, or members that take part in CW only
Catnip
post Jul 27 2013, 12:15 AM

1,633 posts

Damn. This game is addicting.
TSGrif
post Jul 27 2013, 12:44 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jul 26 2013, 02:19 AM)
Driving them. Crappy damage :/
Depression is bullshit.
And it's pretty slow.
I'd get the upgraded engine as soon as you can. It gives AMX 13 75 some much needed speed.
shinkawa
post Jul 27 2013, 10:33 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

someone in my clan already get gold for anniversaries maneuvers heavy tank

he got total 9k gold
RegentCid
post Jul 27 2013, 11:10 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Jul 26 2013, 01:12 PM)
we are almighty clan in CW, we are proud owner of mighty M60?? U cant damage me!!!

just curious, is all clan member receive the M60, or members that take part in CW only
those take part in CW only
Kaellis
post Jul 27 2013, 11:15 AM

1,231 posts

Test out the M60 last night

it just a premium T10 meds = not really excel at anything

cant hull down coz turret armor are rubbish and tall

dome turret not really helping since most gun have 250 penetration

armor is meh but since its medium it should be fast and agile

but nooo, lets give it bad speed and bigger than T110e5

i shoot my clan mate with spg 1649 dmg in pubs ph34r.gif

TSGrif
post Jul 27 2013, 04:18 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Jul 27 2013, 11:15 AM)
Test out the M60 last night

it just a premium T10 meds = not really excel at anything

cant hull down coz turret armor are rubbish and tall

dome turret  not really helping since most gun have 250 penetration

armor is meh but since its medium it should be fast and agile

but nooo, lets give it bad speed and bigger than T110e5

i shoot my clan mate with spg 1649 dmg in pubs ph34r.gif
It'd be a balance problem if premium tanks are better than elite normal tank.

(Like the Type 59 before they nerfed it. It's still not sold at the store for a reason.)
Kaellis
post Jul 27 2013, 06:02 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jul 27 2013, 04:18 PM)
It'd be a balance problem if premium tanks are better than elite normal tank.

(Like the Type 59 before they nerfed it. It's still not sold at the store for a reason.)
mostly because the highest they meet at Tier 9 and not 10

i think its before T10 meds and TD introduce

so of coz it look OP,

but T10 premium thumbup.gif

gonna rolling in credits if tank crews have 3/4 skills
amduser
post Jul 27 2013, 11:31 PM

5,542 posts

i almost kill the whole team, lucky timeout and i left the last shell doh.gif

Tiger I
post Jul 28 2013, 01:26 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jul 27 2013, 11:31 PM)

shocking.gif
1 word:
wau.
amduser
post Jul 28 2013, 01:48 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 28 2013, 01:26 AM)
shocking.gif
1 word:
wau.
is just lucky that their higher their T34, IS3 and KV4 is noob, if not sure lose sweat.gif
Catnip
post Jul 28 2013, 01:54 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jul 27 2013, 11:31 PM)

Incredible feat. thumbup.gif
If you recorded a replay of it, you should use fraps and upload it in youtube.
TSGrif
post Jul 28 2013, 02:20 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Jul 27 2013, 06:02 PM)
mostly because the highest they meet at Tier 9 and not 10

i think its before T10 meds and TD introduce

so of coz it look OP,

but T10 premium thumbup.gif

gonna rolling in credits if tank crews have 3/4 skills
When it was first introduced (this one is second-hand info, but I believe it's true), the Type 59 was a tier 7 tank, with nearly the same stats, and under the old MM, was meeting tier 3/4 tanks. You can imagine the rest.
Ikmal91
post Jul 28 2013, 09:48 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jul 27 2013, 12:44 AM)
I'd get the upgraded engine as soon as you can. It gives AMX 13 75 some much needed speed.
Aaaaahhhhhhhhh. It's taking forever to grind with this lil f***er.
TSGrif
post Jul 29 2013, 12:54 AM

378 posts

How to scout and turn around a game. laugh.gif

~C.W.S~
post Jul 29 2013, 12:57 AM

305 posts

Not sure if anyone shared before but I think this is very awesome thumbup.gif

Ikmal91
post Jul 29 2013, 03:00 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jul 29 2013, 12:57 AM)

This shit is awesome.
zangun
post Jul 29 2013, 04:00 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jul 29 2013, 12:57 AM)

damn! awwesome! thumbup.gif
amduser
post Jul 29 2013, 12:15 PM

5,542 posts

My AT-15 10 kills replay, damn took me a while to figure out the video settings to upload to youtube doh.gif

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:56 PM