Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V6, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting.

sykz
post Apr 2 2013, 05:38 PM

339 posts

Hi guys,

Wanted to ask. I already download the application forms and filled it up.

What confused me is the documents I should provide for 60 mins card issuance @ Maybankard Centre 1U.

Are documents below enough for my application?

1) Latest 2 months pay slip (As per the application form)
2) BE form
3) IC

Income tax payment receipt(I haven't done this before in Msia cause fresh grad); do I still need to provide it?

Your help is greatly appreciated.

sykz
post Apr 2 2013, 06:58 PM

339 posts

Okay. Thank you very much.
sykz
post Apr 3 2013, 09:21 PM

339 posts

Fast approval and card collection today at Maybankard 1U. Pretty counter girl too.

Btw sifus, how long my cards will be shown in my m2u?

sykz
post Apr 3 2013, 09:52 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 3 2013, 10:37 PM)
Immediately, else wait 1-2 days. IF still not there, maybe you need to go to MBB branch to link up.
Thanks mate. Just now logged in. Don't have yet. Maybe 1-2 days or worst come to worst need to go MBB branch.

Cheers!
sykz
post Apr 15 2013, 12:03 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Apr 10 2013, 10:48 AM)
yah, if you do not need the credit limit assigned  to you, it is good that you reduce it.

I have reduced my CL for OCBC Titanium and HLB credit cards by simply calling Customer Service and telling them the limit I want.

Once again, MBB allows you to set the SMS alert starting from RM1 so call them and do so.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2195645
They are charging for that? So far I received free SMS from MBB regarding my spending via paypal, petrol and groceries immediately which I thought its great.

0.0177sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:33 PM