Travel Mountain Climbers Club, register yourself here!

toki
post Jun 30 2008, 01:43 PM

35 posts

Name:toki
Summits conquered:Mt.Nuang, Mt.Datuk,Tabur hill,gasing hill,Mt.Tahan,
Next target:Mt.Kinabalu
frequent workout place:seldom,join running whenever i feel fat.

is it too late to register?cheers...

toki
post Jun 30 2008, 07:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SoulPower @ Jun 30 2008, 04:01 PM)
Count me in if u all going to Gunung Nuang. If any1 interested in Gunung Angsi I can organize a trip to there also.
Newbie here, how may i join u guys trip??

would like to go up nuang again and have interest with angsi!
toki
post Jul 3 2008, 12:32 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(SoulPower @ Jul 1 2008, 01:27 PM)
Bukit Tabur Hiking scedule

Organizer : popcorn513
Venue : Bukit Tabur (West Trail)
Date : 05/07/08
Time : 7am at foothill

Attendees
1. popcorn513 (+other)
Organizer : SoulPower
Venue : Bukit Tabur (East Trail)
Date : 13/07/08

Attendees
1. SoulPower + 3 frens
2. tschin1981
Pls choose which trail u want to hike. icon_rolleyes.gif
gosh! @_@ east and west...i oni know the one with klang gates entrance der. trail is with the big chinese letter (wui tao si ngon) ^^" some light please...not very familiar with tabur...
toki
post Jul 10 2008, 11:21 PM

35 posts

Sory guys, i have trouble relocating my interest thread. ^^" I'm interested in joining the east trail but i dunno how to go to the east trail foothill. can anyone show me the direction please? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(SoulPower @ Jul 1 2008, 01:27 PM)
Bukit Tabur Hiking scedule

Organizer : SoulPower
Venue : Bukit Tabur (East Trail)
Date : 13/07/08

Attendees
1. SoulPower + 3 frens
2. tschin1981
Pls choose which trail u want to hike. icon_rolleyes.gif
toki
post Jul 11 2008, 08:42 PM

35 posts

Okie doke~! i know the way there, that helps alot smile.gif how may i contact u? thumbup.gif

QUOTE(SoulPower @ Jul 11 2008, 01:49 PM)
Do u know the way to wangsa maju LRT station? We can meet there at 6.45am

toki
post Sep 1 2008, 09:08 PM

35 posts

Dear All,

I dunno if this is okay to post this here. I like to make a personal announcement ^^""

I will embark on a 10-week expedition to Sabah, will be leaving by end of September. In the event, myself and expedition mate have gain support by Lafuma. We have a handful of cool.gif~**Lafuma Limited print dry Fast Tees**~cool.gif & expedition car stickers up for grabs.

Your support will be meaningful to You, Me & People of Sabah, as myself and my mates will go personally to involve in the Community & Environment Project there.

the price is like this;
Lafuma Limited print Dry Fast Tees = RM40 (members of Lafuma) / RM50 (non-members of Lafuma)[Size available S=34"/M=36"/L=38"/XL=40"]
expedition car Stickers
= RM5

Can direct email me lide_sign@yahoo.com.au or PM me with your contact number. Would be glad if you like to visit our fund raising effort booth as we will be making our special appearrances on the 7th September 2008 @ Plaza Mont'Kiara Funday Flea Market from 10am until 6pm. There will have more stuff on sales at prices you couldn't think of!

If you are an enthusiast for outdoor gears and apparel, the tees and stickers can also be found in Lafuma retail in Bangsar too! check out Lafuma Malaysia~!

I attach the flyer here for you to see. Stock is running out fast~!

Thank you for reading this post.

Yours sincerely,
ToKi~!

This post has been edited by toki: Sep 1 2008, 10:19 PM

toki
post Sep 7 2008, 08:54 AM

35 posts

Toki