can i join u guys on this sunday's Bukit Tabur East Trail hike, is my first time so can u give me the direction to the place?
Travel Mountain Climbers Club, register yourself here!
Jul 11 2008, 10:38 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
can i join u guys on this sunday's Bukit Tabur East Trail hike, is my first time so can u give me the direction to the place?
Jul 24 2008, 02:35 PM
hey..count me in too...
Climb: Gunung Datuk Date: 3.08.2008 (Sunday) Time plan to start the climb: 10am Meeting Point: haven decide (give me suggestion) Meeting time: 7.30am 1. Kalaso_85 2. enjoylife 3. popcorn513 4. alamAk88 6. 7. 8. |
Aug 4 2008, 06:49 PM
special thanks to kalaso for guiding and organizing this trip is was a very fun trip..need to go there more often to conquer my fear for height..haha..
not forgetting about the food is great to have local to bring us around to have some great food.. QUOTE(SoulPower @ Aug 4 2008, 03:58 PM) yaya..now is hungry ghost festival..scary..but then we have to decide where to go 1st |
Aug 9 2008, 02:46 PM
dun worry..
still got chance to go nuang de.. |
Aug 28 2008, 09:40 PM
so gunung bunga buah trip izit on?
i'm interested too.. |
Sep 29 2008, 11:40 PM
Oct 13 2008, 11:30 AM
yest juz back from gunung irau. the place was very nice very cooling. the hike was challenging path was mossy and muddy, once u are not in aware your leg may end up full with mud.
better go there as soon as you can cz they are planning to bulild stairs all the way to the peak if i not mistaken(it will not be not challenging anymore) i might join u guys there again..inform u guys later.. |
Oct 15 2008, 05:13 PM
yup hiking up but then we need to travel for certain distance to reach the trail head. plus the road to the trail head is the highest road in penisular malaysia
Oct 23 2008, 08:20 PM
Nov 21 2008, 10:44 PM
hey hey..u guys enjoy your Gua Tempurung trip. Share ur experience here aft the trip..
Dec 11 2008, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(SoulPower @ Dec 8 2008, 09:28 PM) 6th mile tunnel i dun think ON maybe next year coz no ppl. haha Added on December 11, 2008, 12:07 amJuz found out another caving adventure in Tampin, so after 6th mile tunnel can plan to go there d. http://www.endemicguides.com/Gua_Batu_Maloi.htm i went to Batu Maloi the same day as u guys go Gua Tempurung |
Dec 11 2008, 02:11 PM
is a uni trip..yup follow guide if i not mistaken my uni oso apply the same guide as the website u linked.
Added on December 11, 2008, 2:14 pm QUOTE(ryan.cheah @ Dec 11 2008, 04:30 AM) yup It is a great place but to me the whole caving trip is rather short.. we juz wasted alot of time in the cave to wait the other group to pass through that why we took so long.i went there 23rd last month. great place for caving trip as the water level was quite high and cold i will go there again nex year april. after u went there, gua tempurung is consider ...not nice anymore [my 2 cents] ^________________________^ This post has been edited by alamAk88: Dec 11 2008, 02:14 PM |
Dec 12 2008, 12:27 AM
i'm interested on going 6th mile tunnel..but this and next month fully occupied. I guess everyone will be as well for these two months with all the holidays, cny coming..I guess everyone will be free by Feb rite?
This post has been edited by alamAk88: Dec 12 2008, 12:28 AM |
Jan 29 2009, 11:51 PM
any activities??
| Change to: | 0.0306sec