iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V7,, Why is it LOCKED?

vez
post Dec 28 2012, 09:59 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Dec 28 2012, 09:41 PM)
really frustrating here...
wanted to buy a SGP neo hybrid slim ex satin silver casing but from review many say the white inner bumper will discolor and turn yellowish...
now I don't know what casing is good for my white iphone 5...
I am getting my iphone tomorrow morning already and yet I don't have any casing for it...  cry.gif
aluminum bumper like draco and sector 5 really too expensive for me  sad.gif
I really need some recommendation here! And also some photo if possible  unsure.gif
Now keep looking at SGP neo hybrid slim ex black bumper options but the official website keep use black iphone as the model to fit the casing...
No real chance of looking white iphone with them...  cry.gif
i have SGP ultra thin air and Linear Ex, both is good, but i think neo hybrid is nicer, because my old iPhone 4 using it so i buy the other two type for iPhone 5

if it is inner that turn yellow, is ok la

vez
post Dec 29 2012, 09:54 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(x.z @ Dec 29 2012, 08:32 PM)
how come your case top right corner abit different? looks like has a special low cut there shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by vez: Dec 29 2012, 09:55 PM

vez
post Dec 29 2012, 11:19 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(olly @ Dec 29 2012, 11:17 PM)
just sharing with u all. bought capdase front SP, clear type. RM30. use only 1 week now got oil marks already cannot remove at all. bad quality

anyone can recommend SP under RM50 clear type anti oil or finger print?
how come oil cannot remove? on top of the SP right?
vez
post Dec 29 2012, 11:26 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(olly @ Dec 29 2012, 11:21 PM)
yes, i keep play MC4.. now got 2 big oil mark on top of SP
using powersupport and SGP SP since iPhone 4, both still looking good after long usage of the phone
overlayplus (previously well known as martinfields), but now not many using it, could be no longer famous. I found that it is very precise in the phone edge, some SP still leave quite a big gap between phone edge and the SP, but overlayplus nearly perfect to the phone edge. my 2 cents smile.gif

you may give it a try for the above, but i think is about RM50-70
vez
post Dec 29 2012, 11:39 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(kayroll @ Dec 29 2012, 08:12 PM)
Spigen Linear crystal...... rclxms.gif

can give your review here?

if the front of the phone facing downwards when put on table, the SP touch the table or the case frame? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vez: Dec 29 2012, 11:39 PM
vez
post Dec 29 2012, 11:50 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(BRY7 @ Dec 29 2012, 11:45 PM)
i wouldnt suggest glast, it cracks.
wont even last 6 months
depends on the usage le, dont think all will crack sweat.gif although i dont use one, but i read the review quite good
vez
post Dec 30 2012, 12:25 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Dec 30 2012, 12:09 AM)
anyone know where can i get original yoobao transformers here in JB ?
JB shakehead.gif is easier to buy online or from forumer at lowyat
just look up for some trusted seller here smile.gif
vez
post Jan 1 2013, 02:50 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(netboy @ Jan 1 2013, 02:19 AM)
This is one reason why I'm refraining myself from getting Neo cases from SGP. My revention yellow case for iPhone4 also broke after about 3 months. They may say its stronger now but still it's a matter of time since I'm a heavy user.

Aiming for Power Support Japan's Flat Bumper now. Not sure should order online (about US$60 include shipping) or wait for Machines to bring it in.
shocking.gif so easy broken?

read the review haven't see people complain on easily broken

between, is linear metal harder? but it does not have rubber like neo right? hmm.gif
vez
post Jan 1 2013, 11:28 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jan 1 2013, 10:05 PM)
Just wanna show my iphone with side wraps i have installed when i had my business trip in taiwan... quite good i'd say, and they cover up to the chamfer edges
nice one, looks like naked... rclxms.gif

bought at Taiwan?
vez
post Jan 3 2013, 10:38 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Jan 3 2013, 09:47 PM)
Given up on screen protectors for now. Linear EX bumper kept catching the edge of the back protector and lifting it  doh.gif Ended up taking it off. I loved the feel of it but unfortunately it was a waste of money.

Still interested in the Glas.tr though  hmm.gif glass screen protector. Very interesting lah.
the SP comes with Linear EX should be nicely fit right?

0.0198sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:32 PM