The Official Blu-ray Thread v16, Check 1st page 1st post for value FAQ :)

Dickong
post Feb 3 2014, 06:32 PM

1,689 posts

I havent been on this thread for quiet some n need 2 know any good blu ray concert disc ( english version ). tq
Dickong
post Oct 4 2014, 04:48 PM

1,689 posts

Hi,is there anyway to get free 4k movie or triller for trial only.tq
Dickong
post Oct 5 2014, 09:24 AM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Oct 4 2014, 08:19 PM)
Youtube got quite a few 4K trailers.  Not sure you want or not.

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=4K+trailer
Thanks bro, but youtube i thought only until full hd only.
Dickong
post Dec 9 2014, 05:33 PM

1,689 posts

Normally it stated 5-10days to arrive but need to know u guys usually receive in between how many days. I order from amazon.us on 4th of december, roughly when can i receive my parcel.tq

Dickong
post Dec 10 2014, 11:15 PM

1,689 posts

Shit my parcel is now stuck at kastam side, if not i would have receive by now. So normally what is the next step i can do
Dickong
post Dec 11 2014, 08:14 AM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 11 2014, 12:28 AM)
stuck has two meaning: being held for possible tax duty or just sitting there waiting to be sorted & collected by postman.... but that's for std shipping. or maybe kdn staff is testing & watching your movies now... biggrin.gif

but you'll get a love letter from them if being held for tax reasons. if u did not choose priority, im pretty sure it has not arrived yet due to year-end traffic jam in worldwide postal delivery
I was infrom from the amz. tracking that the parcel arrived at klia n being held by kdn. Is it the normal kdn system or is it as said waiting to be tax or so on.tq
Dickong
post Dec 11 2014, 01:49 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 11 2014, 11:16 AM)
iparcel?
i suspect iparcel update slow..when is the last time update from amazon tracking?
kdn nothing to do with tax..customs only have something to do with tax..
kdn dealing more with censorship..  thumbup.gif

good luck..
The last tracking date is10.12.14 but its with kastam or kdn i check it later bcos now i am confuse bro

This post has been edited by Dickong: Dec 11 2014, 01:49 PM
Dickong
post Dec 11 2014, 05:21 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 11 2014, 01:55 PM)
ok..latest update from me..
amazon tracking say custom clearance since 5 december..but i just receive my parcel  thumbup.gif

so you no need to worry as well..just sit at home and relax..the parcel will come eventually
Hopefully it goes the same way as u if not something is wrong. Anyway it take 6 days for custom clearance, i presume u r from kl but i from pg might take another one or two days more

Dickong
post Dec 11 2014, 07:26 PM

1,689 posts

Thanks bro.maskedchan n fadthil for the info, another question. What if the delivery to my house n nobody at home to accept, thats my second worry bcos next week nobody will be home for few days. Will they do like pos laju leave a note n we go n collect from post office.
Dickong
post Dec 12 2014, 01:42 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 11 2014, 10:35 PM)
standard shipping?
then they will chuck into your letter box or if you stay landed house, then will throw into your porch..
there wouldn't be any signing for receiving the parcel..unless your is priority shipping..
standard shipping?
then there wouldn't be any signing..
unless yours is from ups, dhl, poslaju or any registered parcel..
The tracking from amz. staeted clear from kastam on 10-12-14 n from ups amz. n for local delivery
they use pos laju with tracking no. but until now still no news
Dickong
post Dec 13 2014, 05:30 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 12 2014, 06:28 PM)
you're welcome bro. for standard shipping delivery – master chan has answered your question perfectly.  thumbup.gif

just to share my experience: i used to received my parcels under my car in porch, in between potted plants... and once partially soaked in puddle at the edge of my porch when it rained... all when i was not at home!! once, postman also just left it on my gate's pillar  doh.gif ...luckily no one passed by and grabbed it!  shocking.gif when your parcel is huge and chunky, they will leave a note and you have to collect it at a designated poslaju outlet (as in my case)  nod.gif

but all in all, u don't have to worry too much... at the end of the day if u dont receive anything, at all... after the stipulated time; just contact amazon! icon_rolleyes.gif
Latest info stated local courier delay n will delivered on 17-12-14. Actually the delay is good for me bcos by that day i'll be back home if early i wont be around. Thanks bro. for sharing the info.
Dickong
post Dec 13 2014, 10:27 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(singz85 @ Dec 13 2014, 08:14 PM)
19 titles, 104 movies:user posted image
Bro. kastam or finas doesnt query u for that big quantity
Dickong
post Dec 18 2014, 07:28 AM

1,689 posts

The tracking from amz.stated my parcel is dispatch on 13 december but until today i havent receive. Is it possible i can go to post office to collect myself.
Dickong
post Apr 18 2015, 07:20 PM

1,689 posts

Any bro here got bd disc with dolby atmos to sell. i need to test my avr to hear the sound different.tq
Dickong
post Apr 18 2015, 09:41 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Apr 18 2015, 09:17 PM)
U don't need extra equipment for Dolby atmos?
I need the disc with dolby atmos to test my avr not extra equipment.
Dickong
post Apr 19 2015, 02:47 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Apr 19 2015, 08:11 AM)
John wick oso .. If not mistaken..
N no l dont hv any for sale .. At d moment..
Wat u wanna test - ambience channel??
I dont have the chance to see my avr display the atmos n also not sure the atmos got much different again master hd n true hd

0.0533sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:34 AM