The Official Blu-ray Thread v16, Check 1st page 1st post for value FAQ :)
TSmaskedchan
Mar 9 2015, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Mar 9 2015, 02:52 PM) Haha, More or less de same.. Sgporeans themselves try not to buy frm their local retailers - not unlike our local Speedy in giving less for de price.. De HK ed has 7.1 dts hd Cantonese odo.. wat does de Sgp version have?? Wat gets me is tat its such an ol collection.. n its still got premium price.. D what do you think?
TSmaskedchan
Mar 10 2015, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(pokchik @ Mar 10 2015, 05:25 PM) where can find this collection? infernal affairs..!! saw this in SG.. you can get this in Yesasia..
TSmaskedchan
Mar 13 2015, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Mar 13 2015, 03:53 PM) Bump.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « D all the sleeping movies
TSmaskedchan
Mar 23 2015, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Mar 23 2015, 01:00 PM) I BELIEVE FOR SOME ITEMS AMAZON WILL CHARGE ESTIMATED TAX as long as your parcel over certain amount, you will be charge estimate tax.. if no tax charge by custom, you could ask for refund from amazon..
TSmaskedchan
Mar 28 2015, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(scmah73 @ Mar 28 2015, 07:45 PM) Hi, want to ask you guys did yours digital or dvd copy data surface side have a lot of water mark that very hard to rid off ? just found out my 2012 and angel and demon digital copy had such watermark everywhere, some of my dvd copy too lucky not many on dvd, wondering it can still play if can't rid off. Never bother to check the digital copy.. If u have hard time play the disc, try google how to clean it up with minimal cost
TSmaskedchan
Apr 2 2015, 02:06 PM
anyone buying BD from amazon after GST implemented? any impact to you guys?
TSmaskedchan
Apr 2 2015, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Apr 2 2015, 05:07 PM) I have yet to rcv some orders .. So l guess lll be rcvng some 'bad' news.. D did amazon already adjust their system and will include tax while making payment?
TSmaskedchan
Apr 6 2015, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Apr 6 2015, 12:09 PM) Cool, I wanna watch Dr Who too.. but its still kinda expensive.. D how much is the set? expensive for you? hard to believe you say expensive since you buy BD regularly
TSmaskedchan
Apr 6 2015, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(azerak @ Apr 6 2015, 01:50 PM) This is its current price. Not much difference when I bought it. http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/Doctor-Who-T...Blu-ray/111319/  not really that exp.. reasonable price i think.. bro dirtrun having problem to cope with recent GST?
TSmaskedchan
Apr 7 2015, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Sunwuko @ Apr 7 2015, 04:32 PM) PM Price for IP Man 1&2 1080P BD. whether you want to sell or buy, here is not the place.. please go to garage sales..
TSmaskedchan
Apr 8 2015, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Apr 8 2015, 09:40 AM) De pckgs : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  Inside :  D all arrived in same time? no tax at all?
TSmaskedchan
Apr 13 2015, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Apr 13 2015, 04:04 PM) We shall see.. I have a pckg frm AMZ.DE just undr RM500 [ l ord b4 mac but stoopid AMZ.DE held it for so long..] on de way.. D no complain and come back some compensate?
TSmaskedchan
Apr 14 2015, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Apr 14 2015, 10:55 AM) They hv de rite to hold back your order cos they hvnt chrgd yet.. same as you hv de rite to cancel until they ship.. tis is my 1st german ordr - out rite they are a lot slower than AMZ dot com n UK n they dont ship as when item comes avlbl which kinda sux but gud ting is they hv cheapest shipping [standard.. anyway] D it depend what the hold back.. if they have the stock but still holding your for so long..then that not really a good service and should complain to amazon..
TSmaskedchan
Apr 18 2015, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(Dickong @ Apr 18 2015, 07:20 PM) Any bro here got bd disc with dolby atmos to sell. i need to test my avr to hear the sound different.tq U don't need extra equipment for Dolby atmos?
TSmaskedchan
Apr 19 2015, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 19 2015, 04:14 PM) You need to have all the additional speaker to hear the different that what I been telling him so what setup u recommend for dolby atmos BD playback?
TSmaskedchan
Apr 20 2015, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 19 2015, 08:35 PM) I have no atmos but at least must have 2 speakers in ceiling. i see..so additional two speaker in the middle of the room will do the trick... then it would be like 7.1 or 9.1 setup?
TSmaskedchan
May 5 2015, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ May 5 2015, 11:47 AM) Finally .. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « D buy in playasia or yesasia? or somewhere down south?
TSmaskedchan
May 12 2015, 02:32 PM
anybody have update about the GST? shipping from amazon got charge GST now?
TSmaskedchan
May 12 2015, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(dirtrun @ May 12 2015, 04:06 PM) Well, So far.. in all my packages received since 01/04 tak kena GST la.. Up to RM400 plus value - so l assume de 500/- exemption value still stands.. D since you up north no problem with the custom and GST.. central region shouldn't have any problem
TSmaskedchan
May 26 2015, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(silentsunami @ May 26 2015, 01:54 PM) you guys using Amazon standard shipping? did it come with tracking code? sorry newbie here yes, but you only able to see the tracking within USA..once it leave the country, you not able to see the tracking.. if you need tracking, can opt for priority shipping.. however, i would recommend to stick with standard shipping.. if you do not receive your parcel within the estimate time by amazon, you could ask for refund or replacement