Chelsea FC V19, EL - Chelsea 3 - 1 S Bucuresti Agg 3 - 2
Nabeyl
Dec 27 2012, 09:37 AM

im so relief with the win, norwich looks very threatening on the second half especially hoolahan.
we really need to get a decent striker for january transfer, as torres doesnt come any better. he looks clueless as usual.
Nabeyl
Dec 28 2012, 03:54 PM

seems like falcao will be staying at least until end of the season.
while benayoun will be back by next week.
Nabeyl
Dec 31 2012, 02:27 PM

i hope ba will be the missing puzzle up front.
Nabeyl
Dec 31 2012, 06:39 PM

falcao wont be happen, at least until next summer.
we need to get rid of torres first.
Nabeyl
Jan 2 2013, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(ray123 @ Jan 2 2013, 10:41 AM) If QPR's previous match was any indication, Chelsea should crush them pretty comfortably with goals aplenty. its a west london derby. besides, qpr always come good againts chelsea
Nabeyl
Jan 3 2013, 10:24 AM

sad to say, we wont solve our problems by buying Ba or Falcao or even Fellaini. the problems with chelsea run deeper than buying or bringing in new players. one thing u can't buy is team spirit and we don't have that at the moment and with this managerial merry go round, we might not have that for a while too. team spirit is what wins games and is what drives players to exceed their limits. we have a lot of new players who must find motivation somewhere, we are failling build an identity amid the constant changes
Nabeyl
Jan 3 2013, 11:02 AM

top 4 and 1 cup is good enough for me this season. anything less than that, would be a disaster. i reckon 3rd and 4th spot will belong to either spurs, arsenal and chelsea. wouldn't be suprised to see the toons are competing as well
Nabeyl
Jan 6 2013, 11:27 AM

this may be dream debut for ba,
i hope he'll keep this kind of performance throughout the season,
and just keep torres on the reserved.
Nabeyl
Jan 6 2013, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 6 2013, 07:36 PM) i think the arrival of ba is enough. we have tonnes of talented youngsters at our disposal. second that. i think thats enough for this january transfer. if lamps and cole are really going next season, then it could be reasonable to bring some new players. besides we have got benayoun back from his loan, its like a new signing already.
Nabeyl
Jan 7 2013, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jan 7 2013, 10:36 AM) yes, and i hope it success.. pls i wan lampard to has his retirement at Chelsea..  me too, and i hope we'll build a statue for him after his retirement. something like this
Nabeyl
Jan 7 2013, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 7 2013, 12:12 PM) I visited Osgood.. I think he wont demand pay rise..but to stick with the current paycheck..agent can say anything..but everything down to Lampard and Chelsea... I hope he can get contract extension..   nice! had a picture with ossie as well during the times when i was in london.
Nabeyl
Jan 10 2013, 11:56 AM

not blaming Iva 100%, as we cant even score a SINGLE goal.
i cant even remember when is the last time he made a mistake, its his bad day.
now move on.
Nabeyl
Jan 13 2013, 12:59 AM

walters just signs for chelsea for undisclosed fee. lol
Nabeyl
Jan 13 2013, 01:06 AM

seems like lukaku did well in WBA.
gosh our midfield still does not look lively, either way im very entertain with hazard performance. he makes it look easy on the eye, but that goal was pure class.
Nabeyl
Jan 20 2013, 12:48 AM

its good to see sturridge playing well in liverpool
Nabeyl
Jan 21 2013, 01:57 AM

what a game. we almost kena comeback again.
loving the trio oscar + mata + hazard!
Nabeyl
Jan 23 2013, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jan 23 2013, 01:07 AM) Mr.FA Cup a.k.a the best left back in the world signs one year extension http://www.chelseafc.com/news-article/arti...ntract-for-colegood news  hope lamps will stay.
Nabeyl
Jan 28 2013, 07:50 PM

to be fair, that equalizer from torres was sweet. there is no way the goallie can stop that.