Chelsea FC V19, EL - Chelsea 3 - 1 S Bucuresti Agg 3 - 2

Ichighost
post Mar 6 2013, 10:06 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Mar 6 2013, 10:59 AM)
when MU win, MU fans will celebrate, when MU lose, chelsea, arsenal, liverpool,... fans will celebrate..
malaysia's epl culture always like that..hahaha

what i love about that game..

people that criticize us for play defending against Barce...they even park the bus..at home..

after conceded two goals then decided to attack..the same with what we do in Nou Camp...attacked after conceded..

they said that we must accept ref's decision..yet they still complaining about the refs now..

Ichighost
post Mar 6 2013, 10:09 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Mar 6 2013, 11:07 AM)
i love to see ferguson arguing with ref whistling.gif whistling.gif
rushing down from the seat..hahaha funny !

they sure want to crush us in the FA..hope that Rafa can pull something special..like a special menu..with discount.. nod.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 6 2013, 10:17 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:10 AM)
? United too played a defensive game when against Barcelona, so I don't know which United fan would criticize Chelsea's style back then. I know I was cheering for Chelsea, because I simply find the way Barcelona play to be boring, toying with the opposition with ridiculously one-sided possession.
surely not you..hahaha

they always talk about ruined the game..negative football..pure luck..

nice..we shared the same view about Barcelona. Possession football is beautiful but boring as hell..cuz they all like..pass...pass..pass..zzzz

I prefer the way usually United and Chelsea before AVB..a more direct approach.. minimum touch..counter attack..fast pace..cross from side..arrrghhh hahaha

Ichighost
post Mar 6 2013, 10:39 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:37 AM)
He's recovering from a broken finger/hand I believe.
that second GK quite good this morning..multiple of great saves and clearance..for a No.2 to come and perform in the big game at OT..that was amazing achievement .. rclxms.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 6 2013, 10:48 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Mar 6 2013, 11:44 AM)
yeah, just finished watch highlight, Jennifer Lopez..oops the duno wat Lopez did great job in the match.. save alot.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

saw MU players arguing with referee at the end of match, ferdinand clap hands in front of ref.. is that illegal? tongue.gif
hmm maybe no complain from the ref. unless there more report after this.. action will be taken by uefa.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 6 2013, 10:48 AM
Ichighost
post Mar 6 2013, 11:32 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Mar 6 2013, 12:30 PM)
lol now mu gone. arsenal soon, will english coeficient drop ?
5 year review..I think..the same discussion on Liverpool thread..

hmm.gif

We never know..maybe suddenly Ramsey hit god mode..and help Arsenal go through hahaha laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2013, 10:54 AM

358 posts

Honestly, In England the press can completely destroy you. - Lukaku

Talent is something you have, but something you can also develop, With talent you can get far but working hard even further. -Lukaku

dunno true or not..youtube subs..hahahaha

Ichighost
post Mar 7 2013, 10:54 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 7 2013, 11:46 AM)
But does Lukaku fit in Chelsea now? I always thought if he was recalled in January then there was no real need to sign Ba, I think they are similar players with power and more than willing to shoot.
yes..he can fit on both system..old and new..cuz..he is big and fast.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 7 2013, 10:55 AM
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2013, 11:11 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 7 2013, 12:03 PM)
I see from the various team threads here basically saying "padan muka", but the main difference was that Real Madrid players and Mourinho were shocked as well. They did not expect the red card and Mourinho made it plainly clear that his team did not deserve to win in the post-game interviews.

Of course, one can say he was just posturing false modesty for his "future job" but perhaps this was the main reason of the difference in media treatment.

Besides, United getting knocked out by a former player? That's a fairy tale right up there with Denis Law relegating United with his goal. Not that it matters since United was relegated with or without Law's winning goal, but the media and football historians seized upon the image of a disconsolate Law leaving the field as being one of the defining stories for years to come.
It s not actually about Real vs United at all trust me..It just friendly taunt because not all but most of United fans here..always come to other team thread just to say 'padan muka'..'accept je lah weh ap ref ckp' and ' mmg patut pun red card '...so when united unfortunately got decision against them..what else they all go on a 'revenge' mode..expressing their own dissatisfaction..It just about United..not really about the game..even if you got red card against Leyton Orient still people will say 'padan muka'.. smile.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2013, 12:33 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:28 PM)
Perhaps.

“One very important ingredient of success is a good, wide-awake, persistent, tireless enemy.”
"and after years of success, you need to pay the success with years of failure." - I bet post SAF era.. nod.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2013, 02:52 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Mar 7 2013, 03:49 PM)
chelsea come to malaysia with new manager
the manager wil be flop again ? like last 2 times lol.
nothing will be wrong with jose whistling.gif

hahahaha just hope not..it just great that we always part of here to play l here to stay program.. it can generate more interest and recruit more young fans..

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 7 2013, 03:04 PM
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2013, 04:15 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 7 2013, 04:41 PM)
But who is in the window to take charge of Chelsea? The big names are quite limited.
-Top Secret-

cool2.gif

Jose or anyone that dont have problem with us ~ as long as that and JT/Lamp/Cole and Cech still in the squad..cuz they can bring everyone to back the new boss. #PlayerPower rclxms.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 02:46 AM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 03:06 AM

358 posts

Rage mode will start at 75min. smile.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 03:37 AM

358 posts

shakehead.gif

Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 03:46 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Mar 8 2013, 04:44 AM)
rasa nak sepak je muka rafa n tores,,
rafa mmg nk lempang lama dah..

btw this game..

whole team ~ terrible..horrible.. vmad.gif mad.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 03:56 AM

358 posts

Night fellow blues.. yawn.gif

btw just to let you all know..I love Graeme Le Saux..

Awesome game ~ cool2.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 09:14 AM

358 posts

Morning all.. smile.gif

good day, good friday ~ last day at work rclxm9.gif

this statement cheer me up and give me hope this morning..

One trophy that evaded him while at Stamford Bridge was the UEFA Champions League and his return to west London could be sparked by a sense of unfinished business

#BringHimBack
Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 09:23 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Mar 8 2013, 10:21 AM)
I doubt will be Mourinho but we can try to get that Juventus coach....  wub.gif
He will never leave Juve. whistling.gif

We will go the the former manager or unknown new manager smile.gif

No one want to leave team like Juve.
Ichighost
post Mar 8 2013, 09:26 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 8 2013, 10:23 AM)
I just read the game reports, there was a soft penalty conceded? Forgive me if I'm smirking heh.

As for a new coach, what about Zola?
Yes..a yellow card for Bertrand..his hand stretched out and bring the player down..but the goal scoring chances are 50/50..

Zola..I wish..but he still not ready...

long shot..but I also like if we try Paul Clement..but it will never happen..haha

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 8 2013, 09:26 AM

18 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.9721sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:17 AM