English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, GATHERING- 13th Jan,7.30pm at Bar Tres

moodswingfella
post Jan 10 2013, 03:26 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 10 2013, 03:10 PM)
this is tricky but BR said he wanted to shift Suarez isnt it? He said he discussed with Suarez for a few months now on the strategy, so I think Sturridge may start.

Suarez-------Sturridge--------Sterling
---------------Gerrard------------------
---------Lucas---------Hendo----------
Downing-Agger--Skrtel-------Johnson
--------------Reina---------------------

My prediction although I would have preffered a 3 centrebacks system King Kenny successfully used against MU last time.

This is the 3 centre backs system
-------------Sturridge---------------
---------Suarez----Sterling---------
------Gerrard--------Lucas----------
Downing-Agger---Skrtel----Johnson
---------Coates (sweeper)-----------
--------------Reina-------------------

With this formation, we will paralyze RVP's impact big time! And we have speedy players in counter attacks.
I love 5-3-2
It give m8re free dom to johnson and downing to do overlap attack.
Plus, skrtel and agger can defend higher up with peace of mind thumbup.gif
moodswingfella
post Jan 10 2013, 03:45 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 10 2013, 03:40 PM)
But I dont think BR will use it, Moody.
He's an aggressive manager, not a cautious one unfortunately.

This tactic plotted by Steve CLarke and King was absolutely brilliant. I still remember Kryriagkos (is that how you spell?), paralyze their attack completely and Suarez was brilliant that day with Kuyt scoring hattrick. biggrin.gif
With our inconistent defense and easily vulnerable, br really need to do something with it. Plus we r playing away and that bloody dutchman rvp is a super threat sad.gif

I have a bad feelings la. Feel like downing couldnt handle valencia...

Edit; downing will trip valencia in the box n webb will award a soft penalty. blink.gif

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jan 10 2013, 03:48 PM
moodswingfella
post Jan 11 2013, 02:02 PM

364 posts

eh dillon. u want to show off that girl isnt it? why uuu~!
moodswingfella
post Jan 11 2013, 02:23 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 11 2013, 02:11 PM)
He already came out and openly said he loves Liverpool and cant see himself leaving the club at the moment. But we wont know.

"Suarez turned down the opportunity to join Juventus last summer and signed a five-year deal at Anfield which carries a reported £40m buy-out clause."

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...l#ixzz2He6TmI3U

He has done alot for us, and if we fail him next season, then it's too bad. I dont think he's leaving this season though. Next season is the worry if we still falls behind.
All the photos i took are mostly with chicks lah. This one is a dancer, show her off for what ler  doh.gif
nah, i just saying. Im in kinda bit of stress here, so watching that chicks in your photo are helping actually, it release some steam.

Just got back from lunch meeting and boss assigned me to accompany his team for an outstation job this week.

gotta do an adhoc work with AIG some more.

wtf. sad.gif
moodswingfella
post Jan 11 2013, 02:31 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 11 2013, 02:27 PM)
Alamak! That can really cause a big moodswing. Chill ler, bro. Everyone faces the same thing in work. Maybe your moodswing and stress may help Liverpool's cause? biggrin.gif Then it's a good consolation.

You're still coming for Sunday's gathering?
Outstation not far, Genting only. It just I dono what time on Sunday we can close shop. Thats all. Will try my best to come this Sunday of course.

If I made it, I might be late. If kena berdiri oso I dont mind, I got strong legs. lol tongue.gif
moodswingfella
post Jan 11 2013, 02:56 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 11 2013, 02:37 PM)
Then your girl? standing as well? tongue.gif
She will then argue with you, and you will fight back. Woah! Good luck for Liverpool is coming. hehehehe biggrin.gif
this one another problem. Today my gf oso suddenly balik kampung, follow her dad. She will come back to town on Sunday, but not sure what time she will arrive.

On the bright side, I probably might be single on that day. heh biggrin.gif
moodswingfella
post Jan 11 2013, 06:13 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(redBalloon @ Jan 11 2013, 06:09 PM)
Nobody wants him here. Go back to Spain la! Little twat! He owes me RM99 for his biography that I bought. I'm still finding a way to get rid of that book.  vmad.gif
here, i can help u smile.gif
moodswingfella
post Jan 11 2013, 08:29 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 11 2013, 08:04 PM)
Yeah. Gonna board the plane now. Can't wait for Sunday to come soon enough. YNWA! See you guys soon.
god speed bro smile.gif

0.0427sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:24 AM