125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, GATHERING- 13th Jan,7.30pm at Bar Tres

dillonyong
post Jan 9 2013, 02:15 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 9 2013, 02:05 PM)
wow, the mansfield town owner has gone senile.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...verpool?cc=4716

the LFC directors should bring a lawsuit against him for libel just to shut him up and make his wive leave him once he goes bankrupt biggrin.gif
That's it. I had enough. I am taking his wife away from him for good tongue.gif
We'll see who is more embarrassed! biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Jan 9 2013, 02:47 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 9 2013, 02:15 PM)
That's it. I had enough. I am taking his wife away from him for good tongue.gif
We'll see who is more embarrassed! biggrin.gif
i still think shes kinda ugly.
so probably u biggrin.gif
dillonyong
post Jan 9 2013, 02:53 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 9 2013, 02:47 PM)
Who cares. She's rich! biggrin.gif
And I can spend the rest of my life eating bon bon in a yacht, sipping vodka lime in my penthouse, drive to Anfield with my Ferrari F12 Berlinetta or play golf with Steven and Alex Curran Gerrard during the weekend. Hell, I can play video games with Luis Suarez when he's free.

rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
Everdying
post Jan 9 2013, 02:54 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 9 2013, 02:53 PM)
Who cares. She's rich! biggrin.gif
And I can spend the rest of my life eating bon bon in a yacht, sipping vodka lime in my penthouse, drive to Anfield with my Ferrari F12 Berlinetta or play golf with Steven and Alex Curran Gerrard during the weekend. Hell, I can play video games with Luis Suarez when he's free.

rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
who say she rich? her husband is tongue.gif

Everdying
post Jan 9 2013, 02:55 PM

30,735 posts

oh right i see...u want to marry her husband?
dillonyong
post Jan 9 2013, 02:56 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 9 2013, 02:54 PM)
who say she rich? her husband is tongue.gif
Never heard of the marriage break-up penalty fee? tongue.gif
Joeyskullz
post Jan 9 2013, 02:59 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 9 2013, 03:47 PM)
Apparently, She's not ugly .. her name is Carolyn Radford, She's Mansfield Chief Executive. But then she's having relationship with the owner. brows.gif brows.gif

Y.N.W.A

onepack
post Jan 9 2013, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 9 2013, 01:18 PM)
I dont care Pep or whoever replacing the old man. I want them to do a Graeme Souness and 20 over years of curse. tongue.gif
its 22 years and counting to be exact whistling.gif
whoever going to replace SAF it sure need to be someone big flex.gif

dillonyong
post Jan 9 2013, 03:23 PM

68 posts

Ooakk ohhh... MU fella coming in for early friendly banter already? hehehe tongue.gif

Sunday is still far away dude. biggrin.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Jan 9 2013, 03:41 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 9 2013, 02:47 PM)
our Linda is still numero uno.
redBalloon
post Jan 9 2013, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(onepack @ Jan 9 2013, 03:19 PM)
its 22 years and counting to be exact  whistling.gif
whoever going to replace SAF it sure need to be someone big  flex.gif
Big? You mean Sam Allardyce? biggrin.gif
lilredridinghood
post Jan 9 2013, 04:01 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

She is......not ugly but.....not that hot

I'd do her anyway tongue.gif
lerijiso
post Jan 9 2013, 04:04 PM

843 posts

She definitely is not ugly. Although not as classy as Linda. If anything, she's a hot slut.
dillonyong
post Jan 9 2013, 04:07 PM

68 posts

Doesnt matter lah. Give you loads of money you still want to demand supermodel like Selita Ebanks?

Be reasonable and think of the bigger picture. tongue.gif
digitalove_70s
post Jan 9 2013, 04:13 PM

ore-wa gandamu!
1,353 posts

well..looks like our U19s might have a shot at the Next Gen title biggrin.gif

Next Gen Series: Liverpool FC U19s 4 Inter Milan 1

SOS
digitalove_70s
post Jan 9 2013, 04:17 PM

ore-wa gandamu!
1,353 posts

annd..it's bye-bye for Sahin wink.gif

Liverpool FC: Brendan Rodgers looks to offload Nuri Sahin

SOS
koolspyda
post Jan 9 2013, 04:41 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 9 2013, 12:49 PM)
The thing is, not all world class managers are gonna be successful anywhere they go except for Mourinho. We've seen the demise of Felipe Scolari, Ancelotti, AVB, Sven Goran Erikson and even Fabio Capello.

Getting someone with a totally different footballing philosophy can result in adverse effect on the team. Which is why sometime it is best to stick to former players or someone who have massive understanding of the club.

Pep is a Barca boy. So naturally he understands their way of playing better and he easily inherited the team from Frank Riijkaard.

Pep to MU could be a disaster in the making. But I wont mind tongue.gif
i'm sure the enticement for pep will be.. to be able to manage the team that has the most english league titles (i know, but we lost it), with a free hand to update/tweek their (Manu) academy to be similar if not better the one at barcelona.

They will make promises to pep that manu's prodigal son (ronaldo, the 2nd best player in the world) will be available & manu has the funds to buy him back. Pep will likely to snub chelsea, there is more stability to him at Manu (He wont get sack to the whims of RA)

I think fergie knows (or have been hinted) the longer he stays at manu, there are long term detrimental effects to his successor, so he may think the time is about right & everyone at english FA & the refs will ensure he gets a good sending off in victory with this seasons title whistling.gif

I also think mancini will be given the boot at mancity and the sheiks will have Jose Mourinho in mind who will be available after leaving RM on mutual consent wink.gif Of course it will be a tussle between man city or his old position at chelsea. Chelsea's interim manager (rafa) will return to spain taking over RMadrid. Mancini has lost the plot at MC. He gets too emotional to steer the team of players with huge egos.

We at liverpool fc will count our luck that we still have brendan rodgers. smile.gif cool2.gif
lerijiso
post Jan 9 2013, 04:43 PM

843 posts

http://my.news.yahoo.com/dap-tuntut-puad-z...-093110553.html

The final paragraph from a totally non football related article quotes..

"Dalam konteks bola sepak, BN umpama pemain Liverpool Luis Suarez - seorang rasis, "penerjun" dan penipu, berbanding DAP yang sanggup mengakui kesilapan dengan rela hati tanpa tekanan seperti BN, sepertimana semangat "fair play" pemain Liverpool Robbie Fowler yang dahulu pernah membantah apabila pengadil tersilap memberi penalti kepada Robbie dalam perlawanan menentang Arsenal," kata Lim lagi.

Lol. laugh.gif
dillonyong
post Jan 9 2013, 04:47 PM

68 posts

You guys gotta read this. LOL. Ian Ayre is so cool!

“It's nonsense to say that I was embarrassed,” he said.

“It's just disappointing that the chairman has made these comments. He's hurting at being knocked out, you can't blame him for that, but it's wrong to say that Luis kissing his wrist was in some way gloating over the handball. Luis does the same thing after every goal.”

“A lot has been written about it but the reality is – as we always get told – the referee's decision is final,” Ayre added.

“I don't know what people expected Luis to do? The ball came back at him off the keeper so fast and there is no question that it hit his hand. He did what any player would do and put it into the net.

“It's not for Luis to say whether the handball was or wasn't deliberate. The referee and the assistants are there to make that decision. Their decision was that the goal stood.

http://www.dailypost.co.uk/sport-news/live...55578-32570384/?

Is senile old Radford embarrass now? tongue.gif
lerijiso
post Jan 9 2013, 04:52 PM

843 posts

The handball issue is seriously getting out of hand. I'm appalled at how big an issue people are making out of it.

Another handball winner against united is all we need now. Then, i'm happy to absorb all the hate for the rest of the season. biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:39 AM