QUOTE(haur516 @ Jan 11 2013, 02:47 AM)
Yes, FLX manual....Changed extractor and center bullet, become better a bit only
That's why i keep asking about reflash, but need to make appointment at cose, no time leh...
About the brake, i don't think it's jammed, checked rear brake before, jack my car and turn the tire, can turn, just the right tire, a bit tight compare to left tire, front didn't check...
I drive at highway and then i step the clutch, the car still cruising at the same speed, decrease very slowly, so i think the brake still fine
LC2K session? what's that?
wow..ur fc like that one eh..mine the worst is 45km for first bar...normal driving before this can get 60-70km per bar..and all bar maintain the same reading..lol wat..dunno why like that one..That's why i keep asking about reflash, but need to make appointment at cose, no time leh...
About the brake, i don't think it's jammed, checked rear brake before, jack my car and turn the tire, can turn, just the right tire, a bit tight compare to left tire, front didn't check...
I drive at highway and then i step the clutch, the car still cruising at the same speed, decrease very slowly, so i think the brake still fine
LC2K session? what's that?
my best fc so far is 380km till warning light up..that 80%hi way..stock car..no mod exhaust yet..u manual use 4-2-1 extractor eh?
Jan 11 2013, 04:20 AM

0.0184sec