10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V8, Continue to chat here...

tobezai
post Dec 23 2012, 07:33 PM

I was gone for 2 days and It's V8 !! Nice number because V8 engine is rare and cool !

Good evening pipu! What are you all doing now?
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 23 2012, 11:25 PM)
Assenal won 1-0 wat
That's right. I support every team who play against MU...
hi 5 !!!! icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Dec 24 2012, 12:23 AM)
hi girls, do you get insanely mad if someone were to call you auntie? if yes, why exactly?
Depends. There was a girl like me calling her aunty.

But I guess most girl really does mad about so cause you assume her age already.
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 24 2012, 01:06 AM)
Ohh... I can't afford it... unsure.gif
Imagine pipu simply call you apek or atuk??? But I actually dislike pipu calling me ah moi more than aunty... shakehead.gif
"ah moi, what is that...." is like the local slang of calling you "Girl .... what is that ..." , no ?
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 24 2012, 08:31 AM)
Last time I dislike people call me amoi, laugh at me short, laugh at my dark skin, but now no feeling to all these dy.
I think people call amoi is like the mesra way to address people, like Chinese call youngsters xiao jie or xiao mei mei. But at KL here people call each other leng lui leng zai. Which I not used to it when I just came here last time.
Some people even call the old auntie as leng lui also, I can see they actually very happy when people call her that way instead of being called as auntie. and I see no harm doing so. Doesn't matter that she fat or thin, tall or short.
herm.... this explain it... biggrin.gif thanks for let us know you more , leng lui !
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 24 2012, 08:38 AM)
I wonder why people feel offended for being called so. hmm.gif what is the interpretation of being called short and so on? last time I asked myself why, reason not found so I don't care about it anymore.
it's the result of self-esteem and expectation doesn't meet when being call with a label name.

That's might be the answer you were searching for.
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 24 2012, 10:31 AM)
THIS. thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
Just don't bother about such people. Be proud of who we are! wink.gif
Just thought of something. Well, it's all because of the labelling that reminds them of their flaw or most unpleasant thing about themselves...
Yes, i think so too... that's would be one of the main reason.
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 24 2012, 02:12 PM)
bkt jalil huh  unsure.gif
for bukit jalil i can teach swimming too ...

If you do not know how to swim.
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 24 2012, 03:14 PM)
got toto and ascot  thumbup.gif
why is my name appear here.... @_@
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 24 2012, 03:24 PM)
i know and dont really know how to swim.
at least not drowning when put me in water.
ok I dont mind teach the basic like breathing and correct why you cant continuously swim.

I'm certainly not an expert but I know swimming since 10 so...I am just simply swim more than you jeh.. = )
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 24 2012, 03:32 PM)
i apply leave without knowing what i gonna do during the leave.
I would clean the house for my mum if I dont know what to do.

But most of the time I know what to do ( watch movie , read books ) so I will only clean my room and perhaps sweep the living room floor only
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 24 2012, 03:17 PM)
gaining slowly again..  sweat.gif
make sure u can reduce later lo tongue.gif
reduce is at least 5 times harder than gaining. THat's why I think very less guy can "make sure" of such.

I can make sure my wallet grow thicker but the weight....sigh .
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 24 2012, 03:35 PM)
i get what u mean.
yesterday i try to swim underwater(like diving) but i keep float up to the water surface, then the guy told me to release my breath before go into water, then i did it, managed to swim underwater and really moving forward.
herm.... not really tho = ) not necessary to release your breath to achieve that.

Holding your breath let you swim further, as more air (oxygen, to be precise) in your lungs let you hold your breath longer.
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 24 2012, 03:36 PM)
then i shall clean my messy room too.  hmm.gif
You should = ) It's already tiring for our mum to clean the house for us everyday.
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 24 2012, 07:48 PM)
LOL. It's the same foreveralone.jpg night that I'm having anyway... Singing Christmas carols to myself... Silent night...  laugh.gif

You remember to do that too. No glove, no love.
Me too, since It's foreveralone.jpg for me too, so I choose to work......
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 24 2012, 08:15 PM)
What do you work as?
I'm a System Engineer, taking care of wintel servers & linux. Not a platform expert yet so still a cheap labor.

At least, to the European, we are.

This post has been edited by tobezai: Dec 24 2012, 08:50 PM
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 24 2012, 08:50 PM)
I'm a System Engineer, taking care of wintel servers & linux. Not a platform expert yet so still a cheap labor.

At least, to the European, we are.
On 2nd thought - even the platform expert is a cheap labor xD

Only the boss is well paid, I guess.....
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 24 2012, 08:43 PM)
To all pipu here rclxms.gif

I dont see what is that. At least it doesnt shows correctly until I copy the link and open it at new tab.
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(boscorelli @ Dec 24 2012, 08:52 PM)
Don't care about them la.you can have burger bakar at 10 ringgit, them,  5 pound only got normal one.

btw, can you guys reply to this ? No support until now.
It's different ... Aside from choice of food, others living stuff price to ratio of salary is very big different.

They can have detergent at 2 Euros, so if they spend all their salary to buy detergent, it's 2500 bottles of detergent. For us , our detergent is RM15-25 ? so if we spend whole month salary of 5k , we only manage to buy 200 bottles. That's the different
tobezai
post Dec 24 2012, 09:31 PM

I'm here.

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0401sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:19 AM