Xbox 360 Gathering, Sunlight~ It burns!! I'm not going out!

devilfedora81
post Sep 28 2006, 11:58 AM

hey guys....i just bought my xbox360 last 2days tongue.gif and still new with this group smile.gif can i join your gathering? tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Sep 28 2006, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(necromanser @ Sep 28 2006, 12:12 PM)
why not. we welcome everybody regardless of colour and belief. I mean.. kitorang tak pilih bulu!! What's your Gamertag?

Buka puasa on weekdays. That's a good Idea. CounT me iN!!
Thanks guys!!Not activate my xbox live yet, next month maybe bcoz my streamyx cut already hahahhaha. (p/s: hope our lovely xbox 360 wont follow the Dreamcast path tongue.gif )
devilfedora81
post Sep 29 2006, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 29 2006, 03:23 PM)
whoa.. gathering... HOPE can join too.. but im NEWBIE here....accept or not!!
you are welcome to the dark side tongue.gif hey just join, more people more fun. Neway i also newbie smile.gif XBOX360 RuLeS !
devilfedora81
post Oct 4 2006, 12:30 PM

i already postpone my project appoitment on another day just bcoz of u guys smile.gif so posibility to join is 98.2% So better finalize the location. and one more thing, who is the contact person that i can contact when i were there since i never yet meet you guys in real world.
devilfedora81
post Oct 6 2006, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(shumaky @ Oct 5 2006, 11:27 PM)
Shogun.. Allrite then...
BTW, I need a lift back to sunway on that nite.. anyone..?
i am staying at Bandar Kinrara, so no problem for me to lift you back too.
devilfedora81
post Oct 11 2006, 01:11 AM

stay kewl to all malaysian tongue.gif i already addicted to xbox live thanks 2 u guys!! 2day was my 1st day on xbox live kekekekek and huss beat me badly on fifa 06 tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Oct 11 2006, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(MightySmiter @ Oct 11 2006, 09:15 AM)
huss is teh haxxor when it comes to football games vmad.gif  tongue.gif i think me and my bro have only beaten him once each laugh.gif
hey me also only able to beat that fellow only once too keke tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Oct 11 2006, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Oct 11 2006, 11:25 AM)

we shall play again today.. viva la england.. haha.. & france..
urmm.. u? tongue.gif
in that case balik keja terus training using Vietname Team muahhahaha.

viva Vietname huhu
devilfedora81
post Oct 11 2006, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 11 2006, 12:33 PM)
i am trying organize for my 1st time open house session here. will keep everyone posted later. just hope got ppl willing to drive so far to here lah smile.gif
where is ur house location anyway....sorry iam still new with this group tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Oct 12 2006, 09:29 AM

Please not on the 3rd of raya because it going to be my engagement day smile.gif huh berdebar la pulak tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Oct 12 2006, 09:44 AM

Now she already mad at me since i involve with xbox live because sometimes i forgot to call or sms her kekekkeke. Bro judge-the, any tips or ways to bypass the Menteri Kewangan ka?
devilfedora81
post Oct 12 2006, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(miniacs @ Oct 12 2006, 11:12 AM)
How to bypass MOF.

1) Apply for blanket approval for a month by giving her your monthly salary at the end of each month - for collateral / security deposit.
or

2) Be a good house husband, clean, cook, jaga baby. After you have done with house chores then can play.
or

3) Get a child ASAP, wait for 2 years old then play xbox live together with your kid, tell her that you are spending quality time.
or

4) get her a xbox console too so that both of you can play 2gather gather, learn from huss_wuss.
ANSWER smile.gif
1) OK
2)OK just hired one BIBIK
3) Good idea and reason tongue.gif
4) Done it bfor by gave her PS2 and it ended she the one who forget about me bcoz too syok play the DDR and Jax n Dexter game sad.gif

thanks for the tips bro keke i will implement it another 8month tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Oct 12 2006, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(terencey @ Oct 12 2006, 01:04 PM)
hahaha, good luck devilfedora81 for joining the "Kerajaan". But still have to congratulate you on ur marriage. thumbup.gif
thanks dude! anyway not marriage loo ,that one another year, just an engagement 1st tongue.gif

0.0302sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:02 PM