40 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Xbox 360 Gathering, Sunlight~ It burns!! I'm not going out!

necromanser
post Oct 9 2006, 04:11 PM

67 posts

okay. one final question. The Japs Restaurant.. dekat OU kan? I dah nak keluar dah neh.
shumaky
post Oct 9 2006, 10:55 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

Wazzzzzzzup all.. Just came home.. Todays gethering was a success. Most of us if not all in the list turned up. Many thanks to Bro Aiman which organised n booked the place. Many thx to the rest also tt took time off their buzy schedule to spend some time with us gamer kakis. Addtional thanx to huss_wuss (sry bro, dunno ur real name) for sending me home. And ARJ has a beautiful home. Its like what u see on MTV cribs.. its the fully decked with splendor. Hope we can have BBQ session there in the near future for out X360 gamers.

Cheers all and sleep soundly.. coz I will, after a full tummy tongue.gif

yoroi
post Oct 9 2006, 11:10 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

it was nice to meet you all !!! was too busy eating to chat hehehehee
arj
post Oct 9 2006, 11:33 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Oct 9 2006, 10:55 PM)
Wazzzzzzzup all.. Just came home.. Todays gethering was a success. Most of us if not all in the list turned up. Many thanks to Bro Aiman which organised n booked the place. Many thx to the rest also tt took time off their buzy schedule to spend some time with us gamer kakis.  Addtional thanx to huss_wuss (sry bro, dunno ur real name) for sending me home. And ARJ has a beautiful home. Its like what u see on MTV cribs.. its the fully decked with splendor. Hope we can have BBQ session there in the near future for out X360 gamers.

Another great gathering with the lowyat.net XBOX community, had a great time makan-makan and sembang-sembang with you guys rclxms.gif

Credits should also go to miniacs because he's the one who got the ball rolling for this gathering thumbup.gif

Those who took pictures just now please post them here biggrin.gif
yoroi
post Oct 9 2006, 11:45 PM

1,545 posts

whoops already posted the pics at pay4lei.blogspot.com
huss_wuss
post Oct 9 2006, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(shumaky @ Oct 9 2006, 10:55 PM)
Wazzzzzzzup all.. Just came home.. Todays gethering was a success. Most of us if not all in the list turned up. Many thanks to Bro Aiman which organised n booked the place. Many thx to the rest also tt took time off their buzy schedule to spend some time with us gamer kakis.  Addtional thanx to huss_wuss (sry bro, dunno ur real name) for sending me home. And ARJ has a beautiful home. Its like what u see on MTV cribs.. its the fully decked with splendor. Hope we can have BBQ session there in the near future for out X360 gamers.

hahahaha... my name is huss.. my nick is my name.. except the wuss part.. hehe.. no prob bro.. next time i lepak sunway, i'll let u knw.. wah..frm ur hse to klang.. 15 mins.. n klang to my hse..15 mins..applied TDU driving jst now.. haha.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(yoroi @ Oct 9 2006, 11:10 PM)
it was nice to meet you all !!! was too busy eating to chat hehehehee
apa la u honey... u told me to stay for u.. u went home.. honey!!! dnt go!!! cry.gif

QUOTE(arj @ Oct 9 2006, 11:33 PM)
Another great gathering with the lowyat.net XBOX community, had a great time makan-makan and sembang-sembang with you guys rclxms.gif

Credits should also go to miniacs because he's the one who got the ball rolling for this gathering thumbup.gif

Those who took pictures just now please post them here biggrin.gif
yeah bro.. thanx fo evrythng.. good luck fo 2mrw aight? macho macho sikit pose masa ambik gambar.. thumbup.gif

arj
post Oct 9 2006, 11:53 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Oct 9 2006, 11:45 PM)
Cool biggrin.gif .... didn't realize you were taking pictures as well. I though Huss and Xeno were the only ones taking them laugh.gif
yoroi
post Oct 9 2006, 11:56 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Oct 9 2006, 11:52 PM)
apa la u honey... u told me to stay for u.. u went home.. honey!!! dnt go!!! cry.gif
sorry honey but i needed to go and meet my pimp at gamers hideout
arj
post Oct 10 2006, 12:02 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Oct 9 2006, 11:56 PM)
sorry honey but i needed to go and meet my pimp at gamers hideout
The first picture below the XBOX gathering is ahbiao? ZOMG! All this while I thought ahbiao was the botak dude that works at Gamester Direct last time doh.gif laugh.gif
yoroi
post Oct 10 2006, 12:09 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Oct 10 2006, 12:02 AM)
The first picture below the XBOX gathering is ahbiao? ZOMG! All this while I thought ahbiao was the botak dude that works at Gamester Direct last time doh.gif laugh.gif
the botak dude is raymond lah... rayrossi46 is his gt
scpt
post Oct 10 2006, 02:07 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Oct 9 2006, 11:45 PM)
i can recognise arj from the pics laugh.gif
miniacs
post Oct 10 2006, 09:46 AM

386 posts

Thank you all for coming, my bad for leaving early but thank you to Arj for making the bookings for the restaurant. Never been there before but I have to admit, the price is reasonable and the food is good.

It is good to meet up with the new and veteran xbox owners. Hopefully, after raya we can have another gathering. in the meantime, i cant wait till the month of november when there are many new games will be released.
terencey
post Oct 10 2006, 10:23 AM

119 posts

I'm glad I meet up you guys. It feels good to hang out with people that share the same interest and passion.

This post has been edited by terencey: Oct 10 2006, 10:23 AM
daidzz
post Oct 10 2006, 10:35 AM

165 posts

Hey btw what shoppin mall is Gamer's Hideout located at? ou?
daidzz
post Oct 10 2006, 10:36 AM

165 posts

fuyo eri1 chinese! hahahah im gonna feel left out. (not being racist)
terencey
post Oct 10 2006, 10:42 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Oct 10 2006, 10:35 AM)
Hey btw what shoppin mall is Gamer's Hideout located at? ou?
Cineleisure. Beside The Curve

QUOTE(daidzz @ Oct 10 2006, 10:36 AM)
fuyo eri1 chinese! hahahah im gonna feel left out. (not being racist)
You mean the gathering? There's more Malays than chinese la. Me, XenoFr3ak, yoroi.... who else?
necromanser
post Oct 10 2006, 04:04 PM

67 posts

me pc still under construction. today... i was like sakit perot. must be eating that sushi too much. hahahha
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 10 2006, 04:08 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Sorry for the late response. The gathering was a success. The food is awesome .. all u can eat. Thanks to all for supporting this gathering. Also .. thanks to my pal Huss Wuss for taking me back home safely laugh.gif just kiddin laugh.gif

I took some pictures and a 1min video of the gathering. I will post it ASAP.

So .. when is the next gathering ?? icon_rolleyes.gif
necromanser
post Oct 10 2006, 04:17 PM

67 posts

hari raya also can.
shumaky
post Oct 10 2006, 07:57 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Oct 10 2006, 10:42 AM)
You mean the gathering? There's more Malays than chinese la. Me, XenoFr3ak, yoroi.... who else?
Me too biggrin.gif
Dun care what race you all are la.. we all bleed n enjoy games.. thats what unite us all.

40 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:10 AM