Motorola MOTO RAZR V3 / V3i Hacks and Mods, ;D | Freshly updated!

swanchew
post Oct 13 2006, 11:36 PM

463 posts

Guys, do you know how to make the java games to be compatible with v3/v3i/v3x? Or any other java applet to install/upgrade into our mobile?

Example, the bubble.jar unable to install into our mobile cry.gif

Thanks for your help in advance.

P/S: Thanks to all of you, now i can design new custom skin for my mobile drool.gif

swanchew
post Oct 15 2006, 01:59 PM

463 posts

One reminder to those who wish to try apply the skin into your phone. Please do not try if you do not know. Because I tried the skin gone crazy the skin become small and I can't see anything cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif I nearly kill myself!!

Hopefully even with the new skin I can't see I cincai press till change the theme become the old one!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Lucky me!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Very scary wor sweat.gif

P/S: Don't try this if you don't know what you are doing.
swanchew
post Oct 25 2006, 03:01 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Oct 24 2006, 08:27 PM)
im not sure bout it... motox forum some said that the charge indicator cant be light up for v3i i-tunes.. cry.gif  but then if i charge time only the 3 lights play around...

lol... u change d? i wan to find the Windows v3 startup and shut down but still cant be found...
Here you go windows vista start up & shut down and screen saver icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by swanchew: Oct 25 2006, 03:02 PM
swanchew
post Nov 10 2006, 12:31 PM

463 posts

Does anyone have this firm is 85.9a.d2p ?
swanchew
post Nov 10 2006, 05:53 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Relish @ Nov 10 2006, 03:28 PM)
doh.gif
i meant that i wanted to change the brightness of the numbers during the backlight off situation

i wanted to be able to read at the time more easily

now u understand ??

wink.gif cool.gif
Why don't you just set the Setting > Initial Setup > Backlight into "Continuous". So you can read till your battery is out tongue.gif
swanchew
post Nov 11 2006, 10:25 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(The Apprentice @ Nov 11 2006, 02:02 AM)
Will the warranty be void after soft modification? How can people know whether has it been mod before? Can it be un-mod? Thanks.
The reason warranty void is because if you flash your mobile, the flex and s/w firm no. is totally different from the original. Means they will know it. Well, how to avoid that? Just flash back your original firmware when you go for the service tongue.gif but mostly when your mobile spoil,what I mean here is your mobile hardware...means you can't do anything to reflash the firmware into the original then you have to return to the shop for the service they will know it...unless they don't know what is flash/firmware/flex then you can just escape from void warranty sweat.gif
swanchew
post Nov 11 2006, 09:13 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Nov 11 2006, 03:00 PM)
Suddently something come into my mind:
"Don't fix it if it ain't broken"
Yup, I agree with you and I hope my mobile never spoil. tongue.gif
swanchew
post Nov 15 2006, 04:48 PM

463 posts

Hi guys, does anyone have mp3 player with equalizer for v3/v3i/v3x ?
swanchew
post Nov 16 2006, 11:49 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(Relish @ Nov 16 2006, 09:30 AM)
biggrin.gif wat u mean??
u wanna play mp3 using itunes or dap?
wif itunes u definitely wont be able to use eq
wif dap im not so sure since mine dun hav dap  tongue.gif
I mean is DAP or something similar to DAP. I don't think DAP have that because my original DAP don't have it. cry.gif
swanchew
post Dec 12 2007, 01:01 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Dec 1 2007, 03:03 PM)
Is there a way to block sms from certain number
just like restrict call function?
Nop, can't block any number. The restrict call function means that you can put/request a password in order to make certain call.

Added on December 12, 2007, 1:05 am
QUOTE(fanco @ Dec 1 2007, 05:19 PM)
does this hp has wifi???coz i kind of like it's design, but i'm searching for hp with wifi... ;p
This phone v3,v3i,v3x,v3xx does not come with wifi and not even FM radio.

For wifi phone you can refer to:

http://www.phonearena.com/

OR

http://www.gsmarena.com/

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by swanchew: Dec 12 2007, 01:05 AM

0.0238sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:46 AM