Motorola MOTO RAZR V3 / V3i Hacks and Mods, ;D | Freshly updated!

nd_4ever
post Sep 12 2007, 09:53 AM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Hey guys, i'm currently using a V3i but it seems that the phone is pretty laggy whenever i typed my SMS msgs or accessing the sub-menu from the main menu. Anyone can assist me to solve this problem?

Errr..... how do i check whether my V3i is installed with iTunes or not? I'm very new to Motorola phones as i was hooked to Nokia & SE all this while.

My V3i software version is R47A_G_08.D8.35R & DSP S/W Version is 63202000.
nd_4ever
post Sep 16 2007, 12:17 AM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Thanks for ur reply locomotion. Well,yesterday the worst hitted me where my V3i directly reset when i was shiok shiok typing my SMS msg. Bugger, wasted my time typing that sms where it's not saved also. Sigh! Anything which i can do to upgrade its software? Please help guys as i'm seriously new to Motorola phones. Tenkiu very muchie! smile.gif

0.0187sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:28 PM