Motorola MOTO RAZR V3 / V3i Hacks and Mods, ;D | Freshly updated!
locomotion
Apr 11 2007, 04:13 PM
how to remove RSA.. i still confuse.. my fren stuck with itunes fware.. but wan to flash to china flex that have EDGE.. anyone? there is a MonsterPacks with RSA remove patch?
anybody have a seem map for V3i?
This post has been edited by locomotion: Apr 11 2007, 04:20 PM
locomotion
Sep 10 2007, 10:41 PM
how to make v3i default audio player PLAYBACK? any patch,seems need to modd? itunes is a power hungry application lor.. eat alot of power
This post has been edited by locomotion: Sep 10 2007, 10:43 PM
locomotion
Sep 12 2007, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(locomotion @ Sep 10 2007, 11:41 PM) how to make v3i default audio player PLAYBACK? any patch,seems need to modd? itunes is a power hungry application lor.. eat alot of power i found the solution!  Added on September 12, 2007, 10:34 pmQUOTE(nd_4ever @ Sep 12 2007, 10:53 AM) Hey guys, i'm currently using a V3i but it seems that the phone is pretty laggy whenever i typed my SMS msgs or accessing the sub-menu from the main menu. Anyone can assist me to solve this problem? Errr..... how do i check whether my V3i is installed with iTunes or not? I'm very new to Motorola phones as i was hooked to Nokia & SE all this while. My V3i software version is R47A_G_08.D8.35R & DSP S/W Version is 63202000. yours is "Itunes" version This post has been edited by locomotion: Sep 12 2007, 10:34 PM