Loot Talk v2, share your daily loots!!!

BboyDora
post Jan 2 2013, 02:38 PM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(darks0r4 @ Jan 2 2013, 02:35 PM)
i kill about 50 keywarden at mp3 with 5nv and 300++ mf...
not a single key droped.
wth.
anyone can explain.
Is there any other requirement ???
The amount of hate and rage that consuming me are beyond words.
Please tell me that i do it wrong and what should i really do..
Mandi bunga?
waklu
post Jan 2 2013, 02:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Jan 2 2013, 02:38 PM)
Mandi bunga?
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

PirateKing
post Jan 2 2013, 02:52 PM

179 posts

Eh Wth 3 crappy Firewalker drop withing 2 hours? Blizz explain plox?
dkliew
post Jan 2 2013, 03:06 PM

156 posts

not a single key droped.
wth.
anyone can explain.
u sure u did it in Inferno but not Hell?

yuhhaur
post Jan 2 2013, 03:12 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

not a single key droped.
wth.
anyone can explain.
mandi bunga nod.gif

well, you just happen to hit:

-----v here
|-----70%------|--30%--| x 50times

chances is 0.0000017984650426474121466202803405696%

banyak sui ke ni... but then
to get 50times key in mp3 is even worst:
0.0000000000000000000000000717897987691852588770249%

to ensure that you will get key we STRONGLY recommend MP7 and above.
waklu
post Jan 2 2013, 03:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jan 2 2013, 02:47 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
QUOTE(PirateKing @ Jan 2 2013, 02:52 PM)
Eh Wth 3 crappy Firewalker drop withing 2 hours? Blizz explain plox?
above
Sabenarian
post Jan 2 2013, 03:31 PM

123 posts

not a single key droped.
wth.
anyone can explain.
u mean all KWs ( a1-a3)? for me the worst is A2. need at least MP9.. A3 the best.. MP1 also easy to drop..
cowithgun
post Jan 2 2013, 03:39 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

not a single key droped.
wth.
anyone can explain.
key drop is not affected by MF. 5% in MP0, 10% in MP1, 20% in MP2 and so forth. drop your MF gear and farm at higher MP to get keys...
kwwk87
post Jan 2 2013, 03:53 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 2 2013, 03:31 PM)
u mean all KWs ( a1-a3)? for me the worst is A2. need at least MP9.. A3 the best.. MP1 also easy to drop..
True, A2 KW is the worst Warden ever. I farm keys at MP5 and most of the other wardens drop keys every time...except A2 KW, averagely 1 key every 4-5 runs vmad.gif
darks0r4
post Jan 2 2013, 04:01 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(dkliew @ Jan 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
u sure u did it in Inferno but not Hell?
You think after like 5 runs i did not check that?haha
Before this (like a month ago)i have no problem,i manage to do a few good runs.
The key stop dropping after my 6th infernal machine.
i just get 2 organs.
Everyday i make 1-3 keywarden runs. All i get are bunch of crappy uniques and occasionally crappy legendaries.
50 runs with 30% drop rate, not even 1 key. Blizzard must hate me so bad.

dkliew
post Jan 2 2013, 04:20 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(darks0r4 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:01 PM)
i just get 2 organs.
Everyday i make  1-3 keywarden runs. All i get are bunch of crappy uniques and occasionally crappy legendaries.
hmmmm 50 runs and no key is seriously Bad Bad Luck.

it seens about 1/3 chance to me for Act1,Act2 and Act3 KW key drops at mp3.
so fast route is the key smile.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 2 2013, 04:22 PM

146 posts

why bother with KW/Uber runs?
CyborgR
post Jan 2 2013, 04:23 PM

348 posts

coz trifecta!!
waklu
post Jan 2 2013, 04:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 2 2013, 04:23 PM)
coz trifecta!!
tak faham hmm.gif
yuhhaur
post Jan 2 2013, 04:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 2 2013, 04:23 PM)
coz trifecta!!
nope, cos MAIN STAT + 30%Exp + [possibly trifecta + AR/avg dmg]
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 2 2013, 04:30 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(darks0r4 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:01 PM)
i just get 2 organs.
Everyday i make  1-3 keywarden runs. All i get are bunch of crappy uniques and occasionally crappy legendaries.
...or your char can join my barb in mp10 key runs during the weekends only (see siggy for battlenet tag).
waklu
post Jan 2 2013, 04:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 2 2013, 04:29 PM)
nope, cos MAIN STAT + 30%Exp + [possibly trifecta + AR/avg dmg]
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Riki1
post Jan 2 2013, 04:32 PM

204 posts

hi diablo sifu, im a newbie here.
just checked this thread, i have a doubtful question, is MF 300% able to have higher chances to get good rares ?
yuhhaur
post Jan 2 2013, 04:32 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jan 2 2013, 04:31 PM)
whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
I am getting there, trust me
1st ring was uni-facta nod.gif
20x ring was bi-facta icon_rolleyes.gif
hopefully 50x ring was tri-facta brows.gif
dream of quad-facta when craft 200x hellfire sweat.gif
waklu