Loot Talk v2, share your daily loots!!!
yuhhaur
Dec 28 2012, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(Gen @ Dec 28 2012, 02:32 PM) yo, wanna ask about, the higher mp, the higher chance to get leg/set item ?  by right yes, but then by how far the margin is I don't know. only thing I know is, when you have quantity, you have quality, which gives 2 meaning: 1. the more you kill mobs within the shortest time, the more chance you get skylight 2. the more skilight you see, the more chance you get good skilight
yuhhaur
Dec 28 2012, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 28 2012, 03:55 PM) it depends..quantity wise MP0 for the win..had a run this morning where my teammate had 4 leg dropping in 1 run. last night 1 run Act 3 Desolate sand TRYing to find Vault entrance and I got 4 LEG @ MP5  quantity  Added on December 28, 2012, 4:03 pmQUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 28 2012, 04:00 PM) ceh me also kena bfore, join and port, then elites die before i kill any mobs... then skylight LOL... but sux item la... lvl60 i think...  i also kena, jump in and 0.5seconds later I die before the elites infront me (molton+diss+plague & i tp to arcane centre), while waiting for the countdown saw the shoulder skylight This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Dec 28 2012, 04:03 PM
yuhhaur
Dec 28 2012, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 28 2012, 04:23 PM) now my best sale items are gears with GF(20+) + Pickup, still a lot of banned-but-returning-with-new-account gold botters out there i guess.. fixed Added on December 28, 2012, 4:59 pmQUOTE(2890 @ Dec 28 2012, 04:54 PM) I'm pretty sure Blizzard have some sort of internal loot timer. It works in a way that the timer resets every time u don't kill mobs. So as long as you kill, the timer runs and the higher it goes legs drop. Couple my theory with the MF theory (what gladfly just said) it kinda makes sense. I did a few test on it. I normally farm MP1 with crappy pickup radius gear. I have 180k DPS on MP1 with those gears. Normally, i farm in chill out mode. Crappy loots. I then stick to the same pickup radius gears and farm. This time no chatting or reading forums and farm full speed. 2 legs just drop. Then, i switch to my full gear and ran MP1 with 235k DPS at full speed. 5 legs drop. 2 brimstone, 1 MIGHT sell, IK chest and Zuni boots. Just me giving hope here XD tried Tempest rush build mp1 keep 2 got 150 massacre kill streak but no skylight. This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Dec 28 2012, 04:59 PM
yuhhaur
Dec 29 2012, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 29 2012, 08:31 AM) 8m..better than brimstone did yo ask the buyer to id it and tell yo the results? if it rolls out 2OS dex manti he fatt lor
yuhhaur
Dec 30 2012, 11:15 AM
Wa... I only 70m Gold on hand 2mil I wonder where as all my gold sink
yuhhaur
Dec 30 2012, 12:59 PM
got mine with Zuni set, my wd still haven't finished inferno
yuhhaur
Dec 31 2012, 10:59 AM
1 chant wand 2 ageless might 1 IK belt 1 BT pant 1 BT boot 1 DML for Sunday. Saturday loot forgot liao (you know how sucks it was)
yuhhaur
Dec 31 2012, 11:37 AM
afternoon run was dry. I only get mine during night session.
Goblin drop me 2 legendary at once!
yuhhaur
Dec 31 2012, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 31 2012, 11:44 AM) last weekend a lot of legs! 2 soj drop plus some other legs best is play with cow last night in act2 key farming... 1 leg drop for me, then cow, then me, then cow, then ryei, then me. all just on the way for 5nv! lol cow was the Legendary icon. he had so many drops in a run with me whereby I just got one (and only one) just before we concluded the run.
yuhhaur
Jan 2 2013, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(darks0r4 @ Jan 2 2013, 02:35 PM) i kill about 50 keywarden at mp3 with 5nv and 300++ mf... not a single key droped. wth. anyone can explain. Is there any other requirement ??? The amount of hate and rage that consuming me are beyond words. Please tell me that i do it wrong and what should i really do.. mandi bunga well, you just happen to hit: -----v here |-----70%------|--30%--| x 50times chances is 0.0000017984650426474121466202803405696% banyak sui ke ni... but then to get 50times key in mp3 is even worst: 0.0000000000000000000000000717897987691852588770249% to ensure that you will get key we STRONGLY recommend MP7 and above.
yuhhaur
Jan 2 2013, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 2 2013, 04:23 PM) nope, cos MAIN STAT + 30%Exp + [possibly trifecta + AR/avg dmg]
yuhhaur
Jan 2 2013, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(waklu @ Jan 2 2013, 04:31 PM) I am getting there, trust me 1st ring was uni-facta 20x ring was bi-facta hopefully 50x ring was tri-facta dream of quad-facta when craft 200x hellfire
yuhhaur
Jan 2 2013, 04:35 PM
yuhhaur
Jan 2 2013, 05:01 PM
Loot talk loot talk. last 2 days only got like 9 legendaries. All UN-ID but firewalker, Fragment of Destiny, see also no need to ID
yuhhaur
Jan 3 2013, 09:55 AM
hehe... beside that 950+dps/OS/300dex WKL, another gooding loot is Str UNITY+IAS and currently on my barb
yuhhaur
Jan 3 2013, 05:17 PM
alomak, I brim the frostburn I farmed last night. ok la I give you the brim
yuhhaur
Jan 4 2013, 02:37 PM
all my 3 lacuni no cc
yuhhaur
Jan 6 2013, 12:55 AM
unless specific gears are equipped (which I don't have), I always find my monk doing TR mp0 out of spirit. hence I use my full gear to sweep through mp5. 2hit white mob. mp5 = more key chance, more rare, more $$, more xp. all these are what I need.
yuhhaur
Jan 8 2013, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(Gen @ Jan 8 2013, 04:47 PM) Hi sifu, wanna ask about MF capped thingy, my current character has MF 180% at mp0 (havent include NV, MF gear & follower) Once i get 5 NV, with follower and with my MF gears, total is 360%, meaning that this 360% is useless due the capped is at 300% for mp0?  try go to mp1, and see if it capped @ 360%? I personally don't equip any MF gear, so I solely rely on the PL, MP and NV for the MF%.
yuhhaur
Jan 8 2013, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(faheem @ Jan 8 2013, 09:25 PM) just got this mempo.. [attachmentid=3251527]  Fuuyoh! BIS