Loot Talk v2, share your daily loots!!!

Deckard Cain
post Mar 8 2013, 09:02 PM

66 posts

LUL! maybe my account is blessed by the blizzard gods! kekekeke. Everytime sure roll something worth xxxM. Lets hope it continues yeah.
Deckard Cain
post Mar 9 2013, 02:24 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(samuraislash @ Mar 9 2013, 01:59 AM)
my loot of the day from morning till morning.. XD
FUH!!! from morning till morning. hardcore man.
Deckard Cain
post Mar 19 2013, 08:40 PM

66 posts

Just WW keep2 mp10... confirm a few Plvl everyday
Deckard Cain
post Mar 28 2013, 09:28 PM

66 posts

Collected 21 legs today.. all brim *sigh* another disappointing day
Deckard Cain
post Mar 30 2013, 12:18 PM

66 posts

Going to see how much legs drop today. After all, its a weekend so should be raining legs

Deckard Cain
post Apr 29 2013, 03:44 PM

66 posts

Maybe you should consider picking one class to use for MP10 and concentrate on gearing that character to be efficient.
Deckard Cain
post May 1 2013, 12:59 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ May 1 2013, 05:37 AM)
fuhh pagi2 farming rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=3419062][attachmentid=3419063]
Faheem kasi pm price Cold SoJ tu
Deckard Cain
post May 1 2013, 03:24 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ May 1 2013, 01:54 PM)
kalau dh test harga turun sket sbb dh jd 2nd hand hahaha  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif well said.. kekekeke
Deckard Cain
post May 1 2013, 05:59 PM

66 posts

I think go for something that either give you a major dps or eHP buff. I don't know if you need 5.0 but for WW less also ok ler... HOTA Rend def go for higher CC. 2B on a mempo is a tad bit expensive when you could use it to upgrade a lot of other gears. This days, gold don't come easy. Must spend wisely and make the best out of it
Deckard Cain
post Jun 5 2013, 11:22 AM

66 posts

I gave up on farming loots and ID'n them. Now just shopping UNIDS and farm for Essence. I hope itemization Patch will be as good as they claim it is. Still, I have lots of doubts.
Deckard Cain
post Jun 9 2013, 05:53 PM

66 posts

Unids after unids after unids and finally I hit it :

Deckard Cain
post Jun 9 2013, 09:46 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(angeluslee @ Jun 9 2013, 08:50 PM)
That some badass TWH
I think if got armor and higher vit..FUH. I can retire already but still a good one. Posted on d2jsp. So far offer 18b, this ppl are crazy.
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 12:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jun 10 2013, 10:18 AM)
the roll is good, but 18b....  icon_question.gif
yeah i know.. i play so long highest i ever paid was for my 5.5cc mempo which was below 5b. This mat salleh really chase perfection lar. What to do. I even posted world rank no.8 WH and suddenly, pm's are coming in like crazy. LUL
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 01:18 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Jun 10 2013, 01:01 PM)
sounds like buying UNID legs is more effective than farming legs , procs beez more higher  sweat.gif
Buying UNID is a big investment and it is gambling. If you lose you lose big and if you win (like gambling which is luck based and like hitting a lottery) you win big. Bear in mind that it really will take a big chunk of gold to see results. There are a lot of unids that I don't buy because the return and the odds are very low. You need to know what Unid to buy and how much you are willing to chuck your hard earned gold with. I've been playing so long and only recently got very active in UNIDS as I have a substantial amount of gold and I'm willing to gamble it. Bear in mind that there are times I lose really big but when you hit Jackpot, can retire di. biggrin.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 01:46 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 01:22 PM)
I watched Cro (very RICH streamer) IDing 1000 EFs this morning... and I see none of them will worth Billions, maybe a couple would sell 100mil... IMHO, some UNid like mempo is very big gamble.. cost too much and if bad stats, onli worth 100k onli if you lucky tongue.gif

but yeah, I buy UnID becos I can afford to lose my gold biggrin.gif..
I can say for a fact, UNID weapons are not worth buying. You can buy 5000 pcs and still not get a decent one. The rolls are too far and wide.
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 02:06 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 02:05 PM)
i pick rare weapons for monthzzz now... not lucky yet..
Me too , i just skip 2 handers and some armors. I pick as much as I can. So far no good ones also.. sigh.. maybe I have no luck with weapons lar
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 02:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 02:11 PM)
at least pick Doom Hammer bro smile.gif

@ fe3doe, my mempo low end side la bro... you go buy 190 STR, 9ias, 6cc biggrin.gif
LUL! He will buy one. Anyway, yeah I know doom hammer can roll pretty good but skorn prices so cheap these days. Like not worth picking up anymore.
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 02:39 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 10 2013, 02:35 PM)
EF 1234.6 90% CHD (Check)
Teeming Necklace (Check)

Mempo 6% xde hal nyer...kalu compare ngan 2 gear tu..hehe brows.gif

uiii Deck..if i'm lucky enough id 18beez item...confirm trus angkat that EF 1234.6...90%CHD...damnnn
Lul no lar.. I'm just saving up for the next coming itemization patch. I'm sure there will be better BiS items so I'm gonna keep my gold till then. Since both my characters are quite geared and eventhough my barb can improve by a big margin, he's still mp10/uber capable so I won't be spending on him. Also quite takut with the nerf on ToS so not sure what the outcome will be on barbie
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 05:01 PM

66 posts

OH yeah ma bad. ToC yeah. Thanks for the correction. Anyway, don't think it will take 2 years lar. maybe 1 year 11months. kkekekeke. Still worth waiting for itemization patch then upgrade now. If you are not mp10 capable yet then its ok lar. At then, everyone wants to farm efficiently but if you already, then good enough lor. No need to spend more. I want new BiS items!!!!! I already eyeing some low level legs that might have lvl63 roll come itemization. lvl63 Buriza is one of them hehehe
Deckard Cain
post Jun 18 2013, 06:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jun 18 2013, 06:03 PM)
i believe Teeming Necklace is an ammy not a ring  tongue.gif  Its the infamous dupe rare ammy used by most top barb .. it can drop in RMAH @ d2jsp  biggrin.gif  .. highly unlikely to drop in game.
Cheapest you can snipe on d2jsp 9.5B and can go up to 11B depending on supply and demand. tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0409sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:27 PM