77 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Loot Talk v2, share your daily loots!!!

metalfreak
post Jun 10 2013, 11:19 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Now I'm quite excited to pick up rare weapon again LOL but now macam back to the usual boring state hahahaha.

Found afew Arch Axe but semua poting stim sad.gif
yuhhaur
post Jun 10 2013, 11:24 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jun 10 2013, 11:06 AM)
as usual, brim  rolleyes.gif
I like the face rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif so optimistic

Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 12:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jun 10 2013, 10:18 AM)
the roll is good, but 18b....  icon_question.gif
yeah i know.. i play so long highest i ever paid was for my 5.5cc mempo which was below 5b. This mat salleh really chase perfection lar. What to do. I even posted world rank no.8 WH and suddenly, pm's are coming in like crazy. LUL
metalfreak
post Jun 10 2013, 12:41 PM

3,300 posts

yeah..that TWH is epic man. Jelly betul sad.gif
huoshenfeng124
post Jun 10 2013, 01:01 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 10 2013, 12:35 PM)
yeah i know.. i play so long highest i ever paid was for my 5.5cc mempo which was below 5b. This mat salleh really chase perfection lar. What to do. I even posted world rank no.8 WH and suddenly, pm's are coming in like crazy. LUL
sounds like buying UNID legs is more effective than farming legs , procs beez more higher sweat.gif
Sabenarian
post Jun 10 2013, 01:04 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Jun 10 2013, 01:01 PM)
sounds like buying UNID legs is more effective than farming legs , procs beez more higher  sweat.gif
I warn you, buying UNID could be addictive tongue.gif, especially when you lucky with roll... so far I still gain profit by buying UNID biggrin.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 01:18 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Jun 10 2013, 01:01 PM)
sounds like buying UNID legs is more effective than farming legs , procs beez more higher  sweat.gif
Buying UNID is a big investment and it is gambling. If you lose you lose big and if you win (like gambling which is luck based and like hitting a lottery) you win big. Bear in mind that it really will take a big chunk of gold to see results. There are a lot of unids that I don't buy because the return and the odds are very low. You need to know what Unid to buy and how much you are willing to chuck your hard earned gold with. I've been playing so long and only recently got very active in UNIDS as I have a substantial amount of gold and I'm willing to gamble it. Bear in mind that there are times I lose really big but when you hit Jackpot, can retire di. biggrin.gif
Sabenarian
post Jun 10 2013, 01:22 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 10 2013, 01:18 PM)
Buying UNID is a big investment and it is gambling. If you lose you lose big and if you win (like gambling which is luck based and like hitting a lottery) you win big. Bear in mind that it really will take a big chunk of gold to see results. There are a lot of unids that I don't buy because the return and the odds are very low. You need to know what Unid to buy and how much you are willing to chuck your hard earned gold with. I've been playing so long and only recently got very active in UNIDS as I have a substantial amount of gold and I'm willing to gamble it. Bear in mind that there are times I lose really big but when you hit Jackpot, can retire di.  biggrin.gif
I watched Cro (very RICH streamer) IDing 1000 EFs this morning... and I see none of them will worth Billions, maybe a couple would sell 100mil... IMHO, some UNid like mempo is very big gamble.. cost too much and if bad stats, onli worth 100k onli if you lucky tongue.gif

but yeah, I buy UnID becos I can afford to lose my gold biggrin.gif..

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Jun 10 2013, 01:24 PM
alphaz
post Jun 10 2013, 01:24 PM

406 posts

is it worth it to buy 182str/4cc/8as mempo for 450m?
Sabenarian
post Jun 10 2013, 01:26 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(alphaz @ Jun 10 2013, 01:24 PM)
is it worth it to buy 182str/4cc/8as mempo for 450m?
how much you gain with it? btw sold my Barb Mempo for less than 90USD this morning...OK la... market not so good now..
alphaz
post Jun 10 2013, 01:36 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 01:26 PM)
how much you gain with it? btw sold my Barb Mempo for less than 90USD this morning...OK la... market not so good now..
that crit mempo would make me gain 50k tDPS but lose 60k EHP (from 718k to 659k EHP; no defensive passive)
additionally, that crit mempo will help me gain 100% hota cc with full fury. currently i'm at 98% hota cc with full fury, without follower.
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 01:46 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 01:22 PM)
I watched Cro (very RICH streamer) IDing 1000 EFs this morning... and I see none of them will worth Billions, maybe a couple would sell 100mil... IMHO, some UNid like mempo is very big gamble.. cost too much and if bad stats, onli worth 100k onli if you lucky tongue.gif

but yeah, I buy UnID becos I can afford to lose my gold biggrin.gif..
I can say for a fact, UNID weapons are not worth buying. You can buy 5000 pcs and still not get a decent one. The rolls are too far and wide.
Sabenarian
post Jun 10 2013, 01:59 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 10 2013, 01:46 PM)
I can say for a fact, UNID weapons are not worth buying. You can buy 5000 pcs and still not get a decent one. The rolls are too far and wide.
+1.. im not buying unid EF becos my bad history with em.. I loot a lot of them but IIRC, none of them sold over 10mils..
metalfreak
post Jun 10 2013, 02:02 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 01:59 PM)
+1.. im not buying unid EF becos my bad history with em.. I loot a lot of them but IIRC, none of them sold over 10mils..
Just continue to pick up from self loot biggrin.gif and pray to the God's of RNG.

I was super happy over the weekends after I self loot my new mace. Can go ribena mode against RD with relative ease now.

Thank GOD I didnt spend 100+ mills over weapon. I also wanted to buy a Stormshield with CC and one dropped from farming (but only 8.0% CC)

Sabenarian
post Jun 10 2013, 02:05 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jun 10 2013, 02:02 PM)
Just continue to pick up from self loot biggrin.gif and pray to the God's of RNG.

I was super happy over the weekends after I self loot my new mace. Can go ribena mode against RD with relative ease now.
Thank GOD I didnt spend 100+ mills over weapon.  I also wanted to buy a Stormshield with CC and one dropped from farming (but only 8.0% CC)
i pick rare weapons for monthzzz now... not lucky yet..
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 02:06 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 02:05 PM)
Me too , i just skip 2 handers and some armors. I pick as much as I can. So far no good ones also.. sigh.. maybe I have no luck with weapons lar
metalfreak
post Jun 10 2013, 02:09 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 02:05 PM)
Been looking for LS, CD and OS.....for months. when I saw those rolls I was like a kid again LOL. that fresh feeling when you found something good in D3

After that day, all crap LOL.

I only pick up 1H weapon, Archon Armor, gloves, rings and amulets. As usual, they become tears cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
fe3doe
post Jun 10 2013, 02:11 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 01:26 PM)
why u no sell to me??? doh.gif doh.gif
Sabenarian
post Jun 10 2013, 02:11 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 10 2013, 02:06 PM)
Me too , i just skip 2 handers and some armors. I pick as much as I can. So far no good ones also.. sigh.. maybe I have no luck with weapons lar
at least pick Doom Hammer bro smile.gif

@ fe3doe, my mempo low end side la bro... you go buy 190 STR, 9ias, 6cc biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Jun 10 2013, 02:13 PM
Deckard Cain
post Jun 10 2013, 02:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 10 2013, 02:11 PM)
at least pick Doom Hammer bro smile.gif

@ fe3doe, my mempo low end side la bro... you go buy 190 STR, 9ias, 6cc biggrin.gif
LUL! He will buy one. Anyway, yeah I know doom hammer can roll pretty good but skorn prices so cheap these days. Like not worth picking up anymore.

77 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:40 PM