Hi all sifu,
When will the next enrich miles promotion coming?
Malaysia Airline Enrich Miles, Get the best bang from your CC points :)
Dec 3 2014, 08:21 AM
143 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hi all sifu,
When will the next enrich miles promotion coming? |
Dec 4 2014, 05:25 AM
Dec 6 2014, 09:54 PM
Dec 29 2014, 05:30 AM
So seems like end of this year MAS not going to have any enrich miles flight redemption promotion where we can redeem flight for up to 50% less miles
Jan 11 2015, 06:38 AM
QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jan 7 2015, 06:16 PM) Yah Melbourne only 30% and Brisbane 40% Bro Gen-X,Too bad I have bought my tickets until mid this year. But then again, even if I had not bought my tickets to Melbourne, I would still not redeem with the 30% discount as I am saving my Enrich Miles for Europe next year Enrich Miles Program will be stopped? Also, when do you think there'll be promotion from enrich for route to Europe? I'm interested with flight to Copenhagen, Denmark. Singapore Airline has direct flight, but not MAS |
Jan 20 2015, 06:01 AM
Just a thought.
Will the credit card points to miles conversion being inflated as well(more points for less miles)? hmm.. |
Jan 20 2015, 08:20 PM
Jan 23 2015, 06:17 AM
||||||||||||
[quote=tishaban,Jan 22 2015, 07:32 PM]
[quote=kinabalu,Jan 22 2015, 12:18 PM] Hi Bro Gen-X Here are the comparison I did for EM vs Krisflyer vs AsiaMiles (KUL - LHR Roundtrip business class)
Conclusion : EM is more worth for our buck. Source : https://www.asiamiles.com/am/en/redeem/flightawardfinder http://www.singaporeair.com/en_UK/ppsclub-...age-calculator/ http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/my/en/enri...a-airlines.html [/quote Where do you get 88k Enrich miles to fly KUL-LHR return in business? I looked at the link and it specifically says 110k miles for Business Basic KUL-LHR return but that's before the 15% online discount so it's actually 93.5k. 93.5k is fantastic value if you're flying on the MH A380 but pretty sucky if you're stuck on the old 772 with angle flat business class. SQ KF is always quite a bit more expensive when compared to MH but they have the same 15% discount plus their ability to book on Star Alliance is much more reasonable compared to Enrich and OneWorld. I don't mind splurging on SQ KF once in awhile, SQ suites/first class is awesome. The biggest advantage of Asia Miles/Cathay is availability. I have gotten 5 business class seats on Cathay using miles personally, useful when I'm flying with family; and between slightly to significantly lower taxes depending on where you fly. To me it's not so clear cut and depends a lot on where I want to fly and how many people are flying with me. [/quote] Bro, Mind share more on 15% online discount? Is it temporary promotion? |
||||||||||||
Feb 1 2015, 05:56 AM
Just receive email from Enrich. The following sentence is exciting
"After our recent well-received Enrich Hearts Australia campaign, we are set to roll out another redemption campaign with discounts up to 50%." |
Feb 1 2015, 05:57 AM
Hi all,
Is the promotion of 5X Enrich miles when booking with Agoda.com still ongoing? I just book my hotel and didn't see any column for me to enter my Enrich number |
Feb 2 2015, 02:28 AM
Feb 8 2015, 08:30 AM
Hi all sifu,
As Maybank2kard Treat Points is going to be inflated, I wish to convert all my TP to Enrich miles. Can anyone advise what's the fastest way to convert TP to Enrich miles? I just call CS, she told me it will take 3 - 4 weeks |
Feb 8 2015, 09:38 PM
Hi all,
Not sure good news or bad news. I just received the mail from Enrich with title "New Enrich Miles Accrual and Redemption Charts Effective 16 Feb 2015". The following link is the new redemption chart. Any advice? http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/content/da...42&bid=70397737 |
Feb 9 2015, 04:07 PM
Feb 14 2015, 03:21 PM
Feb 15 2015, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(shahr04360 @ Feb 15 2015, 03:19 AM) QUOTE(Gen-X @ Feb 15 2015, 09:12 AM) Thank you Bro Thanks again bro! My browser Safari/Chrome seems not compatible with the page though. Not able to once scroll down it will jump to the other continent so I can only see the destination on top of the offer in specific continent. For example I can only see clearly the points needed for flight to Osaka & Beijing but if I try to scroll down, it will lead me to Europe continent offer Adelaide, Darwin, Beijing, Shanghai, Osaka, Taiwan - 50% Perth Brisbane - 40% Europe to Frankfurt, Istanbul and Paris 30% - Min 105K versus 110K (prior to 16 Feb). Sydney and Melbourne only 20% Discount - need Min 88K versus 80K now. If redeem today with 15% discount online - now only need 68K EM!!!! Updated my article Important Announcement - Maybank Credit Cards and Enrich Miles Conversion. |
Apr 20 2015, 03:41 AM
Hi all sifus,
Anyone has experience redeem flight for Qatar Airway using Enrich miles? How can that be done and is it worth the miles? Am looking for flight from Bangkok to CPH. Thanks UPDATE: Ignore this. I had found information in MAS website. FYI, in order to redeem other OneWorld airline flights using Enrich, you have to call Malaysia Airlines ticketing counters or call centres. That also means there wouldn't be 15% discount. As I read earlier someone call multiple time in order to get lowest airport tax, I think I will do the same to try my luck This post has been edited by nestahng: Apr 20 2015, 06:55 AM |
May 21 2015, 07:40 AM
QUOTE(tishaban @ May 20 2015, 08:28 PM) Not exactly the correct place to post this, but SQ is having a 50% off Krisflyer sale to some destinations for the summer in economy class. 37k return for Houston for example is not a bad deal, aside from the S$600 YQ fuel surcharge... Thanks bro for the info! It's really helpful.https://beta.singaporeair.com/en_UK/ppsclub...ionpromo-may15/ |
Feb 5 2016, 05:32 AM
From latest enrich newsletter, it did imply 50% off redemption for flight to London happening soon
| Change to: | 0.1106sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:00 AM |