Malaysia Airline Enrich Miles, Get the best bang from your CC points :)

giggsyy
post May 31 2015, 08:53 AM

846 posts

Yea interested to know too. We can still earn enrich points eventhough we redeemed enrich points for that flight? 😮
giggsyy
post Sep 20 2016, 03:50 PM

846 posts

Sifus here, what is the best airline that gives me best valued business class seats from KL to Los Angeles/ other USA states? using redemption points, whether EM, AM or Krisflyer Miles?
giggsyy
post Oct 8 2016, 08:27 AM

846 posts

Probably still in the process of email blasting to you guys..shud be getting it soon enough..
giggsyy
post Nov 29 2016, 10:39 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(minthiam @ Nov 29 2016, 08:10 PM)
It's one elite sector per flight. So if you fly from Penang-JB, you will get 2 elite sectors due to transit in kl.
I have 46 sectors now and should have no problem securing the Gold for next year.
Good luck!
Thats a great tip to get elite sectors! haha..Thanks!
giggsyy
post Nov 29 2016, 10:47 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Nov 29 2016, 10:44 PM)
What are the benefits of getting Gold?
1. Priority on the reservation waitlist if your flight of choice is fully booked.
2. Telephone check-in:
3. Priority check-in at the Enrich Gold counter at KLIA, or First and Business Class counters at other airports, regardless of your class of travel.
4. Priority airport standby if your flight of choice is fully booked.
5. 50% extra baggage allowance on top of your travel entitlement class when you fly with Malaysia Airlines.
6. Priority baggage handling even if you are travelling on Economy Class.
7. Priority boarding at the same time as First and Business Class passengers of Malaysia Airlines, regardless of your class of travel.
8. Access to the Malaysia Airlines Golden Lounge. Unwind and recharge at the Business Class Golden Lounge at KLIA or Malaysia Airlines Golden Lounges at other airports, regardless of your class of travel. You are welcome to bring one guest who is travelling on any Malaysia Airlines or oneworld flight. Just register together at the lounge. For access to lounges for children under 12 years old and infants, please refer to malaysiaairlines.com
9. Relax in the luxury of over 50 lounges in the network of Malaysia Airlines Shared Lounges, exclusively for you and one guest travelling on Malaysia Airlines or any oneworld member airline (for departures only).Shared lounges are lounges not operated by Malaysia Airlines.
10. Gold Assistance Programme for travel assistance or global emergencies. Call +603 2261 4103 anytime, from anywhere in the world.
11. Receive a 25% Elite Tier Bonus on your base miles whenever you fly with Malaysia Airlines. Elite Tier Bonus Miles do not count towards Elite tier status qualification.

giggsyy
post May 31 2017, 10:52 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ May 31 2017, 10:44 AM)
I just call up MB and found out that i have 1.4m treat points unused, is it wised to just change all of it MAS Enrich Miles?
Sorry abit noob on all this.
U need to plan where u want to go first. If can get there with amount of miles required then go ahead. You're using which MB card?
giggsyy
post Oct 10 2017, 10:23 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Nidz @ Oct 10 2017, 10:17 AM)
If I redeem Enrich miles from Maybank TP conversion, does it have expiry date? How long?
3 years expiry date.
giggsyy
post Feb 23 2018, 01:21 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Feb 22 2018, 04:38 PM)
Enrich CS is very very lousy!!!!
this is the ever first time I was so so so disappointed with some company CS.

claim my missing miles on Emirates (Dec2017) and Etihad (Jan2018) flight.

Attached boarding passes photo, paste on email, convert photo to pdf etc.

Still cannot satisfy them and keep request the same things!!!!

regret to focus on enrich...
The reason why I avoid flying with them now unless absolutely necessary...they are severely lacking in customer loyalty and relations with no walk in counters for customers to voice disputes or issues. Their call centres and KL Sentral office are all outsourced. Their customer loyalty department is hiding in their HQ with the only point of contact being emails so they can reply/not reply when they please..what with the recent devaluation and ā€œimprovementā€ of their online system (that even their own staff is complaining about lol). Sad to say, MH is not the MH we used to know and it’s focus now is to be back in the black..

0.0213sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:10 AM