Malaysia Airline Enrich Miles, Get the best bang from your CC points :)

TSGen-X
post Feb 26 2016, 06:27 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

I just published my article A Little Bit of This and A Little Bit Of That - Volume II, Chapter 1 where I once again provided FREE lessons on Enrich Miles and Ways to redeem Business Class tickets:

I. Cost of transferring Enrich Miles from one account to another and cost to purchase Enrich Miles from Malaysia Airlines Berhad.

II. What options you have if you are short of Enrich Miles to Redeem in FULL for a Business Class Ticket.

III. What you must do first if you want to upgrade an Economy Class ticket to Business Class.

IV. Advantage of using Cash + Miles versus Upgrade Economy to Business Class.

V. Is it cheaper to upgrade an Economy Class ticket to Business Class using Enrich Miles OR Redeem in Full for a Business Class ticket.

VI. Enrich Miles Discount is also applicable to Cash + Miles.

Once again I proved that with the Maybank 2 Cards Premier 5X TP, we are getting equivalent UNLIMITED cash back of more than 10%.

TSGen-X
post Mar 1 2016, 03:02 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(sukitena @ Feb 28 2016, 06:16 AM)
What do u mean? Do u mean any TP that is in our own principal CC cannot be credited to supplementary's Enrich Miles account?
Question for Maybank users - can supp credit card transfer direct to own Enrich Account?

I always redeem all TP from supp cards and credit into my own Enrich Account.
TSGen-X
post Mar 2 2016, 04:49 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

I have fantastic news for you if you are a fan of Singapore Airlines, check out my mini review of the Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer American Express Gold Credit Card where the minimum annual income requirement is only RM48K. This card is actually very good if you can spend RM60K within a year because then you will earn 1 KrisFlyer Mile for every Ringgit spent! Yes, Ringgit and not Singapore Dollar. Not only that, unlike the Maybank 2 Cards Premier where we only earn 2X Treats Points for transactions related to Insurance, Education and Government, there is no such condition for the KrisFlyer AMEX! Click the link below to read my mini review:

http://genxgenygenz.com/2016/03/02/singapo...rd-mini-review/

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.1295sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:58 AM