Malaysia Airline Enrich Miles, Get the best bang from your CC points :)

guanteik
post Jun 28 2021, 10:45 AM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jun 27 2021, 12:21 AM)
How to redeem? What's the best way to use Sunway pals rm60 credit?
To redeem the Sunway Pals, login to Enrich portal.
RM60 is nothing much in Sunway, probably gets you a meal or some coffee. Merchandize isn't cheap there (e.g. a Sony soundbar I was eyeing was selling RM7k in Sony Center, whereas the same one is selling RM5.5k in Shoppe).

Do some homework.
guanteik
post Jun 28 2021, 11:02 AM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Jun 28 2021, 10:57 AM)
sunway pal can spend in sunway mall? all the shop?
Can be used in Sunway Malls, Sunway Putra, Hospital (U need to download the app to check).
Not all the shops - only those subscribed to this reward would enable you to use the Sunway Pal points.
guanteik
post Jun 28 2021, 11:46 AM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Jun 28 2021, 11:22 AM)
what about those telco? not a member yet. if telco can maybe can consider.
Telco no.
But Switch yes smile.gif you still can get iPhones with Sunway Pals.
guanteik
post Jun 30 2021, 01:44 PM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jun 30 2021, 12:48 PM)
Wow.. That's 27% extra markup. Now Sunway merchandise shop still open for Sunway pals redemption?
No idea. My take is all non essentials will be closed. So wait for the very last day to convert your Enrich Miles to SP.
guanteik
post Jul 17 2021, 06:24 PM

2,656 posts

The rate is a joke to convert Enrich to Grabpoints. Better off to convert to Sunway Pals
guanteik
post Oct 4 2021, 06:10 PM

2,656 posts

Don’t miss out

RM0.00 CIMB: You have 6021 Bonus Miles. Get 25% & additional 1,000 BONUS Enrich Points when you redeem by 6Oct21 only. T&C: https://deals.cimb.com/denri
guanteik
post Oct 12 2021, 05:14 PM

2,656 posts

Anyone getting errors while trying to redeem Enrich Miles to Sunway Pals? Or it's just me?
guanteik
post Nov 16 2021, 01:06 PM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Nov 16 2021, 08:44 AM)
No announcement...I have expiring miles end December from earlier round of extension.... don't know if will extend....or if MH will still exist....
Have confidence! MH will still exists but probably its value won't be that attractive anymore.
guanteik
post Aug 17 2023, 05:27 PM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(shirleywst19 @ Aug 17 2023, 04:53 PM)
Don't understand their marketing strategy, those points bare by bank, if majority convert to enrich means they hv confirm customers for the airline, now I plan to cash out instead of redeem lol...
Is it possible to cash out Enrich miles?
guanteik
post Nov 2 2023, 01:39 PM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 2 2023, 12:44 PM)
Yes. Wait for 20%
Usually when is this 20% promotion be like, in the past?
guanteik
post Feb 15 2024, 11:08 AM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Feb 14 2024, 01:50 PM)
https://enrich.malaysiaairlines.com/enrich/...ints-feb24.html

alliance cc holder time to clear your point~
Thanks for sharing!!

guanteik
post Oct 20 2025, 01:19 PM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(viktorherald @ Oct 20 2025, 01:03 PM)
I would like to ask, how long will it takes for MAS to process Claim missing points from flights?

It is in pending stage now
Very long or until they feel like it. Malaysia really boleh.

My previous trips with MAS wasn't even captured despite my Enrich numbers were captured in my booking.
guanteik
post Oct 27 2025, 10:14 PM

2,656 posts

Something is very wrong with the Enrich system. Miles from my recent trips with MAS were not captured in their system.

Enrich never bothers to even process Missing Miles within their system. Now I am trying my luck with email.

Based on these bad horrible experiences, I am seriously losing trust with this useless airlines.
guanteik
post Nov 19 2025, 12:15 PM

2,656 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 19 2025, 11:53 AM)
Guys, this enrich website owes submit claim missing miles but error what can i do? Very headache everytime i fly on qatar airways i give my enrich number to counter but always not showing in my enrich member. End of the year already i need to get to silver. Because passport name owes mess up during booking. I have english name with my chinese name but passport not showing, so boarding pass always need use my last chinese name as last name. Then owes problem during claiming miles.sigh
Write to enrich@malaysiaairlines.com

At least by emailing them which they will take about a week to reply is better than filing for missing miles via their website that you will wait forever.

For my case, lesson learned that I will avoid flying with MAS if I ever have a choice.

0.0237sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:04 PM