Wedding call off bcuz of 3rd party(famous blogger), hottest topic in Sg now
deodorant
Dec 20 2012, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(KitZhai @ Dec 20 2012, 07:00 AM) hold on hold on, i didnt read whole story just partially. That jerk curi makan who? Zoe or Zonia? he curi makan zoe?? wadafug original was Alvin supposed to marry Yuki Then he ppiak piak with Zoe then dump Yuki liao Zonia I suppose is Zoe sister (unrelated to the caes)
IluvProton
Dec 20 2012, 10:06 AM

fuuu ~ scroll scroll.
summary ?
meteoraniac
Dec 20 2012, 10:23 AM
tbf, this ZOE chick has pretty decent tits on such a small frame
and why is Yuki using condoms if she is Catholic lol..
lowyatter
Dec 20 2012, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(iceypain @ Dec 20 2012, 06:38 AM) i'd cheat if my gf looked like that why the fuk do ppl care so much abouta random strangers love life? Dey, that's Zoe Raymond la, the 3rd party.
iceypain
Dec 20 2012, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(lowyatter @ Dec 20 2012, 10:27 AM) Dey, that's Zoe Raymond la, the 3rd party. no idea who that is
dude1218
Dec 20 2012, 10:36 AM
her smile...like batman joker
lowyatter
Dec 20 2012, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(iceypain @ Dec 20 2012, 10:29 AM) You're not very smart are you? The entire thread is about her.
incubus_skj
Dec 20 2012, 10:54 AM
deodorant
Dec 20 2012, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(fon @ Dec 19 2012, 09:53 PM) 04.04.2012 - You went to Abaccus Toastbox near ZR's office to have lunch together. 07.04.2012 - You drove your father's car to fetch ZR and went to the eastern holiday bungalow to celebrate Denson's birthday. 08.04.2012 - You drove your father's car again in the morning to fetch ZR for breakfast, and then fetched me to Momo & Moomoo's Easter family lunch gathering. 11.04.2012 - You brought her to Raffles Starbucks @ Liat Towers early in the morning for breakfast, you even gave her a bouquet of sunflowers which you've never liked from the start. Flower Man : Ginger Bread Man. (?) Alvin... 11.04.2012 is the day you started to become her Ginger Bread Man!!! 19.04.2012 - You took her to Paradise Dynasty @ Ion for dinner. 21.04.2012 - Both of you had steak at Taka's Angus Steak House. 22.04.2012 - You deliberately did not mention to me about cousin Hui Han's afternoon birthday party, yet had the heart to send ZR photos of the dishes your mom cooked. 30.04.2012 - Your parents already know about 'Small 3', everyone has decided not to openly accuse/point fingers at you. That is why you haven't the slightest clue that I've been keeping quiet about it by your side for more than three months; trying hard to restore your heart, while enduring the days you've been cheating on me. I wonder how Yuki knew all this in so detail. She hire Private Investigator to stalk him or what?
SUSM4A1
Dec 20 2012, 11:01 AM
no drill no anything?
MsGaijin
Dec 20 2012, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(marfccy @ Dec 19 2012, 10:12 PM) i was like WTFFFFFF same expression every DAMN picture wei Senyum itu sedekah~
SUSticke
Dec 20 2012, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(deodorant @ Dec 20 2012, 10:57 AM) I wonder how Yuki knew all this in so detail. She hire Private Investigator to stalk him or what?  she got blardy too much time at her hands. not the kind of woman you want as a wife.
MeBbi
Dec 20 2012, 11:14 AM
i feel i read a novel here
SUSedwardstevens
Dec 20 2012, 11:14 AM
defak. this is not singapore
B@rt
Dec 20 2012, 11:19 AM
Having gone to the FB page I thought Yuki looked better than that Zoe.
Maybe that Alvin got better sex from Zoe kua... He looks like a nerd that wasn't in with the ladies in his college days and then now that he's got money girls are kau-ing him and willing to do kinky stuff with him.
SUSticke
Dec 20 2012, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(edwardstevens @ Dec 20 2012, 11:14 AM) defak. this is not singapore main actor/actress from MY
SUSchickenshit36
Dec 20 2012, 11:24 AM
he dumb la. a girl that can ruin an engagement like that will have no qualms about leaving u, or cheating on u. good luck nerd, ur too stupid to see this.
This post has been edited by chickenshit36: Dec 20 2012, 11:25 AM
Mech Warrior 6
Dec 20 2012, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 19 2012, 11:55 PM) nope..totally different alvin mang, kkekeee... ya....not gonna name our children alvin d..dangerous.. kekee...
GunBlaDeR
Dec 20 2012, 11:28 AM
The wonders of Love.
Yuki want to dump him but I guess she can't because she still loves him. Sounds foolish, but that is what love does, mang.
kokokranc
Dec 20 2012, 11:31 AM

"The day after I jumped into the sea, a friend of mine sent me a SMS, showing you with a skinny girl talking & laughing at Dempsey Dome Cafe, sharing a dessert."
Skinny. I bet yuki is badak. Deswai he left.