Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

can I join?
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Dec 20 2012, 06:14 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Dec 20 2012, 06:12 PM)
Go away old man . You've passed your prime . Time to grow up and be an adult !
I don't want to grow up >_>
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Dec 20 2012, 06:35 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Dec 20 2012, 06:24 PM)
You don't need to grow up in order to be an adult . Hmm . Let me rephrase it this way :

Learn to behave according to society's wishes .
I live my life. I don't live for the society.
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Dec 20 2012, 06:50 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Dec 20 2012, 06:47 PM)
Wait , you have a life ?

Just joking Cliff ! I'm not serious this time and I mean it .  tongue.gif

Anyway , you didn't get the irony in my previous statement .  laugh.gif
But I truly agree with yours !

cyber life.
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Dec 20 2012, 07:11 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(IzeStorm @ Dec 20 2012, 06:52 PM)
Well you are always welcomed to join the discussion here  laugh.gif

thanks blush.gif

QUOTE(blueflame @ Dec 20 2012, 06:53 PM)
LOL.  laugh.gif  rclxms.gif

I see that you're in the joking mood today, young pahlawan.
I think you mean young Padawan unsure.gif
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Dec 20 2012, 07:33 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(blueflame @ Dec 20 2012, 07:29 PM)
Nah, I don't believe that the world is ending tomorrow. It's not logical.  tongue.gif
I'm rather perplexed by it too. The fact that I've left secondary school has not sunk in yet, it seems.
I want to call him young pahlawan, tak boleh ke?  biggrin.gif
He's more of a pahlawan than a padawan to me.
k.
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Dec 20 2012, 08:02 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(blueflame @ Dec 20 2012, 07:33 PM)
Well, you should be grateful that your school gets to choose the medium of instruction. The government could have forced everyone to learn Maths and Science in BM. rolleyes.gif  smile.gif

Added on December 20, 2012, 7:34 pm
Potassium to you too.  tongue.gif
nerd joke? unsure.gif

0.0361sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:24 PM