Anime VALVRAVE THE LIBERATOR, 革命機ヴァルヴレイヴ By sunrise

Shiniz
post Apr 12 2013, 05:58 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(zhafir999 @ Apr 12 2013, 05:11 PM)
wtf Shouko die on the first episode? hmm.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
we got a shin asuka in personality...and a kira yamato luck...

" oh shit...my fren died..have to avenge.." le suddenly

" what that mech?" and then

*POKCHIK DOU!* " how do i control this...*boom boom bang bang* "

i have avenge..start to emo

and walaaaa... valrave the liberator with a zombie coordinator...
Shiniz
post Apr 26 2013, 12:51 PM

112 posts

L-elf the man with a plan....

epic scale on this anime is way high...oh damn....
Shiniz
post Jun 28 2013, 12:46 PM

112 posts

grey/white hair kids...resemblance to L-elf..so we now know who gonna be with the father...i think haruto died...seeing as how haruto was not in the future prologue...
Shiniz
post Dec 7 2013, 11:18 AM

112 posts

i wasnt even surprise...someone gotta die to make the character stronger..that how it always is no? LOL...

it like zaft and earth federation all over again...GSD...
Shiniz
post Dec 27 2013, 07:49 PM

112 posts

damn i thought he survived..turn out he died...oh well..

so that sons of l-elf? with who? rukino?
Shiniz
post Dec 28 2013, 12:37 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 28 2013, 11:40 AM)
Since the said son is called prince, most probably he is A-Drei's descendant
more like L-elf....he has L-elf feature...i dun see any A-drei..but it a possibility....that being said...

shoko becomin valvrave pilot was unexpected lolol...we got female immortals yo

0.0152sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:36 PM