Anime VALVRAVE THE LIBERATOR, 革命機ヴァルヴレイヴ By sunrise

Flame Haze
post Jun 8 2013, 05:51 AM

814 posts

The anime was awesome, imba OP, colourful scenes. biggrin.gif

You guys rant here even more fun. rclxms.gif I was like ROFL LMAO looking at the first few pages.
Flame Haze
post Jun 8 2013, 10:17 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 8 2013, 08:26 AM)
Actually I enjoy the show, it's so ridiculous that it's good biggrin.gif
NNNNGHHH, now I'm starting to get pissed it's so short, 12 episodes only. Dafuq. vmad.gif
Flame Haze
post Jun 8 2013, 11:17 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 8 2013, 10:40 AM)
they say got season 2
somehow i think episode 12, either that Lgre will die or the module 77 got destroyed
then season 2 will be the serious biz  brows.gif
Lgre?
Flame Haze
post Jun 8 2013, 11:20 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 8 2013, 11:18 AM)
cant remember that name, L _____???the dude who can deduce the outcome
You mean, L-Elf, the one they call him eruerufufufufu~ biggrin.gif
Nuuu~ he won't die that fast la, still got princess story mah, I want to see him pilot a valvrave leh. Sure epic. hmm.gif

That love triangle is getting interesting. tongue.gif
Flame Haze
post Jun 8 2013, 11:28 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 8 2013, 11:22 AM)
i expect those twist like kamiya from gurren lagann, else it will be another normal mecha tales
What I want:
Simple plot, all 7 valvraves come out one by one, epic technology + imba military pwns Dorssia and ARUS, Haruto gets Saki and Shoko, live happily ever after. Peace~

What I think I'll get:
Sure got enemy hijack 1 valvrave lah, someone die la, or got someone betray and the plot becomes complicated zz. tongue.gif
Flame Haze
post Jun 8 2013, 11:42 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 8 2013, 11:38 AM)
i think that that one eye captain already own the master unit valvrave, seem like he's not human but something else and wanted to revive his colony
Then he should side with Haruto. hmm.gif I though Haruto's was the master unit. Since it's the only one with the AI

What's that 200 years later scene I saw in one of the episodes?
Flame Haze
post Jun 8 2013, 11:49 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 8 2013, 11:44 AM)
all of them has that yellow hair AI asking them to quit humanity right
and in the ending credit u see the one eye dude below the AI, i think they're sibling or lover or something, that AI can't be just an AI wearing sexy sexy hmm.gif
the one eye dude could end up be the good guy, no one know lolz laugh.gif

the 200 years thingy i think just a brief introduction that they're indeed no longer human after piloting valvrave
Got the box asking them to quit humanity, but I think only Haruto's has that sexy girl. Aw she's not sexy anyway, I prefer Shoko more.

I wonder if Module 77 will mass produce Valvrave a nt, anyway it was stated at the end of episode 9 that everyone in it was made to fit with the Valvrave system by that physics dude right? Imagine that drool.gif

Yeah he could be the good guy, I don't mind him getting one Valvrave, as long as he doesn't hand it over to Dorssia. I think that's highly impossible, probly he wont since he want to revive his own race.
Flame Haze
post Jun 9 2013, 12:31 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 8 2013, 11:51 AM)
just hope it's not another gundam in making, i expecting something good, there haven't been a good mecha anime other than those orgy harem mecha story.
I watched Gundam 00, but not Gundam Unicorn. But after watching this, I'm like

Flame Haze
post Jun 10 2013, 04:17 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Jun 9 2013, 09:04 PM)
Gundam Age? brows.gif

So..now we have so many types of arsenal for Valvrave..

1. Katana
2. Chakram?
3. Crossbow & Shield
4. 810 "Gundagger"

wuts next?
Flame Haze
post Jun 10 2013, 11:10 PM

814 posts

Can't wait to see Shoko getting a Valvrave, or is she getting one? hmm.gif

The 200 years later scene makes me feel uneasy, I think someone died, and that guy is Haruto. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Flame Haze: Jun 10 2013, 11:11 PM
Flame Haze
post Jun 11 2013, 12:26 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 11 2013, 12:23 PM)
probably sarcifice his life for every living being (actually this plot had been reused so many time already  doh.gif )
Never liked this lousy ending. doh.gif

Now I find that Saki is sexy brows.gif especially in the OP scene, can't get enough of her. biggrin.gif
Flame Haze
post Jun 11 2013, 08:51 PM

814 posts

Dang it, I can't get "Boku Jyanai boku jyanai" out of my mind, keep humming it lol.
Flame Haze
post Jun 11 2013, 09:47 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 11 2013, 09:20 PM)
i sing zero janai at my bank account statement but nothing's happening sad.gif
watashi wa, anata wo tasukeru

Gonna nid a dakimakura body this month or next
But i don't know when I'll be down to KL sad.gif , let you know later. laugh.gif
Flame Haze
post Jun 13 2013, 12:24 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Jun 12 2013, 04:33 PM)
I think shouko will pilot the last valvrave because the last valvrave looks more feminine  tongue.gif
I thought they pretty much confirmed it will be Akira? Shoko next season
Flame Haze
post Jun 13 2013, 02:57 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Jun 13 2013, 01:36 PM)
oic , but total got 7 valvraves right?
Golden Seven was mentioned, but there could be more. That Dorssia one eyed fella sure get one valvrave, and maybe module 77 will start to mass produce in the future. But those really special valvraves will be few and little I guess. The mass produced ones won't be that overpowered, just normal soldiers.

I could be wrong about Akira piloting the 5th valvrave, Valvrave VI though.
Flame Haze
post Jun 13 2013, 10:58 PM

814 posts

My hunch is module 77 probly doesnt have Valvrave II, it's somewhere out there. Perhaps the Dorssia one-eyed fella has it?
Flame Haze
post Jun 14 2013, 09:27 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jun 14 2013, 01:25 AM)
Well~ It has finally happened tongue.gif
You mean the hentai stuff? laugh.gif
Flame Haze
post Jun 14 2013, 10:40 AM

814 posts

Dunno I should be shouting Oh yessss oh yessss, or being sad now. laugh.gif sad.gif
Hentai machine give hentai curse.

P.S: Why he didn't do it with eruerufu for the first time huh? tongue.gif I didn't know vampires choose their food.

This post has been edited by Flame Haze: Jun 14 2013, 10:51 AM
Flame Haze
post Jun 14 2013, 10:57 AM

814 posts

This show is so ridiculous that they're going to come up with valvrave fusion next season.
Flame Haze
post Jun 14 2013, 08:33 PM

814 posts

Shoko won the election, Saki won the e*ection. whistling.gif

Ending predict:

1. Dorssia launch final attack, module 77 on the verge of losing, then someone decides to become vampire and vox out in valvrave VI, saves the day, module 77 settles safely on the moon, the war to be continued.

or

2. Dorssia launch final attack, module 77 on the verge of losing, someone decides to become vampire and vox out in valvrave VI, managed to hold the enemy back, but Dorssia still succeed in hijacking a valvrave, module 77 settles on the moon, the war to be continued. (damn cliffhanger this way)

Frankly speaking, I wish we could have a Shoko x Saki x Haruto trio.

0.0230sec    1.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:49 AM