°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V3°°

ahboon76
post Oct 15 2014, 11:10 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(vlws @ Oct 12 2014, 06:36 PM)
Hi all, I'm getting my used/second hand PC white Nov'12 model. Millage around 19k. This coming week. What I need check during collecting my new car? Please advise.
I plan to get used PC also. My to share what the price your gerting? I saw many price in carlist. Any idea why The price so much difference?

ahboon76
post Oct 16 2014, 08:53 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(vlws @ Oct 15 2014, 11:57 PM)
My one RM73k. I guess depend on year make and high spec or normal spec.
RM73k for year 2012 or 2013?
ahboon76
post Oct 18 2014, 12:39 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(vlws @ Oct 17 2014, 12:22 AM)
My one is November 2012 but high spec I guess. Comes TRD body kit with daylight running light, lethal sit and Toyota DVD player & camera.
Are getting your PC from KL Motors? Base on your description of your PC is similar to the one they advertising.
ahboon76
post Oct 18 2014, 03:07 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(vlws @ Oct 18 2014, 01:38 AM)
I'm getting my PC next week. Cannot wait because after reading all the tips for more better FC from this forum.

I want to ask all PC sifu. If I want to install Active Subwoofer. Is it recommended with all the wiring & used more battery power? and where to install?

I have click join PC Facebook but no respond. Please add me smile.gif
Me also have request to join. Now waiting for approval.

0.0420sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:57 AM