°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V3°°
upleasure99
Mar 28 2013, 02:53 PM
Guys...anyone from Penang interested in TRD bodykit? I got one shop that i did not know and the owner of the shop mention they are Toyota panel to install Bodykit and DVD player...
He is giving is qouting RM1600 with TRD spoiler + 1year warrenty...
If more ppl or group purchase, we can get cheaper price...maybe down to RM1300.
anybody interested kindly PM me.....so that we can start a group purchase for this....
upleasure99
Mar 28 2013, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(aragongon @ Mar 28 2013, 05:02 PM) How much for the TRD suspension? sorry bro...he does not sell any TRD suspension, only bodykits for toyota, nissan, honda and etc...
upleasure99
Mar 29 2013, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Mar 28 2013, 06:54 PM) what happened ? u followed a lorry which bring sands ? no la...dont know where the sand comes from ....when i drive on the highway, suddenly the front car and my car and back car pass through the road with sand...maybe lorry drop the sang...and the sand flying from the front car....than many sound...tak tak tak....tak....and also hit my windscreen also...dam...
upleasure99
Mar 31 2013, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(smliu @ Mar 30 2013, 11:57 PM) Something might be useful for us to know. Checking this out: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=463498467057060Which petrol you are using? I am using Mobil & Esso. Advise also that during petrol refill, you need to do it in the morning as the petrol is cold in temp...
upleasure99
Mar 31 2013, 10:34 PM
Guys....i found out that at the front of our PC suspension, when you kneel down and look inside the front suspension at the front tyre, you will saw a Nut that is rust, than i counter check the other side of the suspension and it also the same rust...
Did anyone of you guys accounter them? pls advise...
upleasure99
Apr 3 2013, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(ieyjj @ Apr 2 2013, 09:59 AM) 1600?!  I can get it here for 1300 just for bodykit. Not sure how much is spoiler on my end. If it's 300 then the same  it comes with 1 year warrenty from the shop....as this shop is Toyota Panel...
upleasure99
Apr 9 2013, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(Mclaren @ Apr 8 2013, 06:37 PM) when is the promotion (hybrid package) end? i'm thinking to get PC too....maybe Aug/Sept (after election) hope the offer still valid tat time... we do not know when this offer until...what i know is that it will always be changes....every month to every few months...
upleasure99
Apr 9 2013, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(vince_arvin @ Apr 9 2013, 12:02 PM) Finally I get my PC last saturday. Me and my wife was very exciting to driving this. The performance is great, is much more better when I do the test drive at toyota. Add me plz. I hope can get the information like the body kit for PC. congret...now is look into hitting the fuel efficient and long distance drive.... Where you from?? Bodykit there is many...
upleasure99
Apr 10 2013, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(SYL17 @ Apr 9 2013, 07:09 PM) By the way, as a virgin hybrid driver I have a few qns Do I need to keep Ev mode on all the time or the car will auto switch electrically without me manually engaging Ev? Do I need to really keep within 40kmh to use pure electric drive or ... ? What's the best tips? Thks! By the way is smoked tail lamps legal here? The tail lamp looks naked... Hehe Watch this 2 video for you to understand how to drive your Hybrid car... 1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3XxB6ma7qu82. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rubyxsWp6H4Hope this helps you better understand the way you drive...