ddr3,last time i saw he post here
a link to his new thread,promotion rm120 for new registration
u ask mod to delete is it?
ali_boulala
post Dec 23 2012, 08:52 AM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 23 2012, 07:53 AM)
nope, i didnt ask mod to delete anything, thread hilang? doh.gif or closed ald?

still up - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2633636&hl=

said close but the thread still open rite?  doh.gif

Added on December 23, 2012, 8:13 am

i think sooner or later you will also kena PM by him due to DEVIL95  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
no la.i saw him replied in this thread with a link to his promotion thread
now gone dy.just curious
ali_boulala
post Dec 23 2012, 09:05 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 23 2012, 09:03 AM)
weird, as fas as i know, he never reply here.  yawn.gif
lol.dont pretend like u dint know.
ali_boulala
post Dec 29 2012, 02:57 PM

764 posts

not dispute here.but why this thread havent close yet
ali_boulala
post Dec 29 2012, 05:00 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 29 2012, 03:32 PM)
may i know where should i pu this thread?
seems like u got personal issue with him
im not siding him,it just that,no transaction happen here,
thus.no dispute
theres no need to create thread like this.
u can put his name big2 with size 72 in ur thread to alert,to warn others about him
or u just can simply click ignore button to prevent any pm on the future
simple as that
u've gone too far

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0129sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:07 AM