post Dec 18 2012, 08:38 PM

356 posts

Congrats V6!!!
eehtsitna
post Jan 9 2013, 12:52 PM

356 posts

Good suggestion for a GB but how do we proceed with the judging?
eehtsitna
post Jan 9 2013, 04:33 PM

356 posts

What about "Rise of the Imitator"? tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Jan 29 2013, 09:25 AM

356 posts

Is it possible to have the information on the group build posted in the first thread? Want to refer to some of the terms and conditions but dont know where to look for it.

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Jan 29 2013, 09:26 AM
eehtsitna
post Jan 29 2013, 01:43 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jan 29 2013, 01:15 PM)
DONE  thumbup.gif  and dear eehtsitna, you still not yet REGISTER  whistling.gif and the TIME is TICKING..
TICK TOCK ... TICk.. TOCK..
I have not decide which category to enter and not to mention dont think i can start my project at the moment cause busy with spring cleaning! tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Jan 29 2013, 01:50 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jan 29 2013, 02:46 PM)
Register first bro... if time over.. can't register edi.. so this 2 days.. go register please.

thumbup.gif
Can i register first and decide on the kit later? tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Jan 31 2013, 08:34 AM

356 posts

How do i join the groupbuild group over in FB? Do I have to register here before joining or what? tongue.gif

Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif
eehtsitna
post Jan 31 2013, 01:17 PM

356 posts

Can someone please sign me in into the groupbuild? biggrin.gif

LYN nickname: eehtsitna
FB name: Kelvin Pang
Category Participation: Painted-build category
Kit Used for Participation: MG Epyon

Thank you. biggrin.gif
eehtsitna
post Feb 18 2013, 06:12 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 18 2013, 12:05 PM)
ada PO for ini barang

RM700 sweat.gif macam PG already whistling.gif but to be fair the details and LEDs can put it on a PG level whistling.gif
But still... Rm700 kit for a third party company product? I would like to read some review before committing to it.

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Feb 18 2013, 06:13 PM
eehtsitna
post Mar 18 2013, 07:58 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(yhzell @ Mar 17 2013, 07:43 PM)
Maybe they are working on new Sazabi MC Model.

Just finish detailing this !!!

Green Comet "Sinanju"

I find it hard to believe its a KO kit. Well, C&C welcome.
Bro!

I just realized that I actually know your wife thanks to these photo you have posted here. tongue.gif

This is a very small world after all. tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Mar 19 2013, 05:01 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 19 2013, 03:55 PM)
Fellow Gunplas ... Our due date is coming soon!.. Just to remind all, April Fool is just April Fool.. smile.gif it's also a due date for our gunplamo group build..

Any people want extension of due date please reply the below:-

Question: Give 10 reason of why want the due date be extended.
I have a very good reason to ask for an extension. I will be away from the 27-31st of March for my wedding shoots. sad.gif
eehtsitna
post Mar 29 2013, 05:33 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 29 2013, 12:02 PM)
ok, we have 1 suggestion... Any1 else? brows.gif
I support the notion. Just had my photoshot and man it's tiring!
eehtsitna
post Mar 29 2013, 06:43 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 29 2013, 07:17 PM)
APRIL FOOL DATELINE CANCELLED! NEW DATELINE SET!

JUDGEMENT DAY! 14 APRIL 2013 is the last day

No more extension after that date.. If can't finish it, then just consider void competing.. but still can finish up to show off  whistling.gif
Really really appreciate it! Now I can finish it in time without rushing like mad. tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Apr 2 2013, 06:13 AM

356 posts

Everyone should hold their horses and wait for a Deepstriker conversion. tongue.gif
eehtsitna
post Apr 26 2013, 09:38 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Apr 26 2013, 07:14 PM)
Hmm, U need some pointers?  hmm.gif and u wanna know what the judge say?
I could use some pointers too!

Anyway, it was fun till the end. This is going to be my last Pre wedding build. Hopefully it would not be my last. cry.gif

0.0450sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:54 AM