Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

Rizz Sani
post Feb 24 2013, 01:24 AM

Hi guys!..its a bit late but happy Chinese new year to all!..rizz here biggrin.gif hope its ok if i wana join the fun with u guys..first of all wana say thanx to all the bros asentic, mazaziman, mooncake and sim for being so nice to a cheapskate like me hahaha..anyways, am here to share my WIP with you guys..to all sifu do excuse my noob work ait icon_rolleyes.gif

here is my WIP for Sazabi Formania resin conversion kits..using GG zaku green 2.0 inner frame..this handsome fella is the reason i started buying china gunpla kits and realize i can still have the same slow excitement and satisfying torture of building a model kits while saving a lot of money!

Test Build

Arm

Chest & Head

thats it for now..will upload more soon when more work is done! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Rizz Sani: Feb 24 2013, 01:24 AM
Rizz Sani
post Feb 24 2013, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Feb 24 2013, 01:25 AM)
woahhhh. that sazabi is awesome bro!
hopes one day GoGo will copy this resin kit and turns it into a plastic model kit.

you certainly are a pro. thumbs up biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
haha thanks bro this my first resin kits still got lot to learn sweat.gif ..ya la bro they really shud give a serious thought turning this into a plastic model kits coz this is one awesome version of sazabi!
Rizz Sani
post Feb 24 2013, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Feb 24 2013, 01:34 AM)
awesome job i must say
bole la sket2 bro maza..baru2 nk blaja biggrin.gif
Rizz Sani
post Feb 24 2013, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 24 2013, 06:46 AM)

thanks for suplying the zaku bro haha
Rizz Sani
post Feb 24 2013, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Feb 24 2013, 07:12 AM)
very nice glad someone working on the Sazabi Formania other than me, I wish you good luck with the build. However instead of using G zaku frame I use the bandai one and color it with metalic color. icon_idea.gif

more picture you can  click here
sifu chris thanks bro..me still got long way to go..rely nice work u got there..it give me some idea for my build haha

0.0194sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:03 AM