124 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

TSascentic
post Feb 25 2013, 09:30 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 23 2013, 11:55 AM)
Where do u buy the gaogao gundam ? Which shop ?
U had asked a question that you won't find direct answer smile.gif.. please PM everyone here to get a contact to buy your China gunpla.. but if you want to go loco.. just go to any chinese bookshop around ur house area.. or those toy shop.. I think they would sell too.. smile.gif
limyuyang
post Feb 25 2013, 09:32 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Feb 24 2013, 09:57 PM)
assemble -> disassemble -> paint -> assemble  nod.gif
That is the way how u paint ?
jstbid
post Feb 25 2013, 09:33 AM

14 posts

Any news that Dragon Momoko will be releasing other HG Age models?

Damm really addicted to it after fixing titus and spallow
sarjantulang
post Feb 25 2013, 09:45 AM

44 posts

hi there...

sorry..too busy on weekend...dont have so much time to post here..

here the Daban DUEL Shroud Body assembly...

very2 nice...snap fit PA-SI is very2 cun...

and for GaoGao Reshipment laugh.gif aka Heavyarms, you get a Special Items in the box:

some sort of chain bullet for the main gun and 4 metal thruster rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

sarjantulang

jstbid
post Feb 25 2013, 10:01 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Feb 25 2013, 09:45 AM)
hi there...

sorry..too busy on weekend...dont have so much time to post here..

here the Daban DUEL Shroud Body assembly...

some sort of chain bullet for the main gun and 4 metal thruster rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif

sarjantulang
Cool thanks for the pic. Hows the detail for the daban duel?
limyuyang
post Feb 25 2013, 10:13 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

Guys , which paint is the easiest and most suitable paint for beginner ?
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 25 2013, 10:13 AM)
Guys , which paint is the easiest and most suitable paint for beginner ?
bro, painting thread is HERE
sarjantulang
post Feb 25 2013, 10:28 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Feb 25 2013, 11:01 AM)
Cool thanks for the pic. Hows the detail for the daban duel?
so far, the snap fit seems ok...just wait for the finger (Daban known for this popping out fingers).. sweat.gif

the part, runner very2 good..doesn't feel you actually built the pirates one..

sarjantulang
jstbid
post Feb 25 2013, 10:38 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Feb 25 2013, 10:28 AM)
so far, the snap fit seems ok...just wait for the finger (Daban known for this popping out fingers).. sweat.gif

the part, runner very2 good..doesn't feel you actually built the pirates one..

sarjantulang
the part, runner very2 good..doesn't feel you actually built the pirates one.. <- ahh yes love this statement haha

cause currently building the blue frame snap fit is good but some part of the runners not clean in comparison to tt hongli and also fingers are hard to fix in comparison to
tt hongli due to runners not that clean.

sarjantulang
post Feb 25 2013, 10:49 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Feb 25 2013, 11:38 AM)
the part, runner very2 good..doesn't feel you actually built the pirates one.. <- ahh yes love this statement haha

cause currently building the blue frame snap fit is good but some part of the runners not clean in comparison to tt hongli and also fingers are hard to fix in comparison to
ahhh..yes...those Blue aka BULE frame are not so good...i also feel the same..

but the TTHongli aka Gaogao Heavyarms (Reshipment), the part, runner are so good...you can know by just looking at the runner...like the mold are from the original..hehehe

sarjantulang
acestoro
post Feb 25 2013, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Feb 25 2013, 10:38 AM)

My blue frame ok just cannot fit the big sword in its hand.. Plus the leg part and should easily pop off.. Maybe its just me but once i start moving the blue frame things are gonna fall off.. Not sure if original have the same problem..
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Feb 25 2013, 10:49 AM)

but the TTHongli aka Gaogao Heavyarms (Reshipment), the part, runner are so good...you can know by just looking at the runner...like the mold are from the original..hehehe

sarjantulang
agreed! i built heavyarms and it turned out to be really great.. no problems at all.. gaogao is getting better laugh.gif
now i went to fix the blue frame and it feels less solid than heavyarms.. it means gaogao is moving in the right direction!
jstbid
post Feb 25 2013, 11:24 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Feb 25 2013, 10:49 AM)

sarjantulang
WOW

but the TTHongli aka Gaogao Heavyarms (Reshipment), the part, runner are so good...you can know by just looking at the runner...like the mold are from the original..heh <- this even sounds better

Thanks for the info. Then i can buy these 2 at ease.

Cause lately each brand seems to be improving.

So is it safe to say taht Daban Red Frame better than Blue Frame?
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(jstbid @ Feb 25 2013, 11:24 AM)
WOW

but the TTHongli aka Gaogao Heavyarms (Reshipment), the part, runner are so good...you can know by just looking at the runner...like the mold are from the original..heh <- this even sounds better
Thanks for the info. Then i can buy these 2 at ease.

Cause lately  each brand seems to be improving.
So is it safe to say taht Daban Red Frame better than Blue Frame?
chronologically, ARF was released before ABF.. and they both use the same mold so... from what i can tell from the build, they both have a few small problems.. one of them is the thumb, very very prone to popping out on both kits
and the legs might be a bit loose since it has a lot of joints so they tend to topple over due to the backpack.. but these problems can be easily fixed and for the price you pay, these 2 are definitely worth their price
jstbid
post Feb 25 2013, 11:36 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 25 2013, 11:27 AM)
chronologically, ARF was released before ABF.. and they both use the same mold so... from what i can tell from the build, they both have a few small problems.. one of them is the thumb, very very prone to popping out on both kits
and the legs might be a bit loose since it has a lot of joints so they tend to topple over due to the backpack.. but these problems can be easily fixed and for the price you pay, these 2 are definitely worth their price
Yup well for the price is for sure good enough. Also sometimes i would say GREAT!!!.

With current bootleg being soo good and alot of kits being build without problem so definitely will compare against those as i no more compare against the B brand
mooncake81
post Feb 25 2013, 01:38 PM

THIS IS FOR THOSE WANTED TO GET RESIN KIT...
PLASTIC SCALE 100 XN RAISER IS HERE

This post has been edited by mooncake81: Feb 26 2013, 09:39 AM
limfreelance
post Feb 25 2013, 02:00 PM

343 posts

wooo.....abit off for me.
grouchy_smurf
post Feb 25 2013, 04:29 PM

56 posts

oops...should'ave went to this thread instead to discuss about the elyn kshatriya...but damn suddenly tempted to get one. was researching and comparing all the different kshatriya molds and already pening. so from what i know there's;

SMS
G-System
Neograde
Super-G
Elyn

how to choose lah?
General_Nic
post Feb 25 2013, 04:46 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(grouchy_smurf @ Feb 25 2013, 04:29 PM)
oops...should'ave went to this thread instead to discuss about the elyn kshatriya...but damn suddenly tempted to get one. was researching and comparing all the different kshatriya molds and already pening. so from what i know there's;

SMS
G-System
Neograde
Super-G
Elyn

how to choose lah?
first things first, you need to know:

Resin kits(non-coloured, unpainted, requires glu-ing)
SMS
G-System
Neograde
Super-G

Plastic kits(moulded in colour, painted, snap fit)
Elyn
grouchy_smurf
post Feb 25 2013, 05:08 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Feb 25 2013, 04:46 PM)
first things first, you need to know:

Resin kits(non-coloured, unpainted, requires glu-ing)
SMS
G-System
Neograde
Super-G
Plastic kits(moulded in colour, painted, snap fit)
Elyn
thanks bro...heck looks like i'll probably get the elyn then!

This post has been edited by grouchy_smurf: Feb 25 2013, 05:10 PM

124 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:38 PM